Department Leadership

Vineet Chopra

Vineet Chopra, MD, MSc
Department of Medicine Chair

View Dr. Chopra's bio
View Dr. Chopra's CV

Dr. Chopra's Executive Assistants:
nancy.j.miller@cuanschutz.edu
kelly.redard@cuanschutz.edu

albert_cropped

Richard Albert, MD
Vice Chair for Clinical Affairs
richard.albert@cuanschutz.edu

View Dr. Albert's CV​​
View Dr. Albert's profile

Austin

Greg Austin, MD, MPH
Vice Chair for Community Practice
Vice Chair for Faculty Advancement
gregory.austin@cuanschutz.edu

View Dr. Austin's profile

SoniaFlores

Geoffrey R. Connors, MD, FACP
Vice Chair for Education
geoffrey.connors@cuanschutz.edu

View Geoffrey Connors' CV
View Dr. Connors' profile

SoniaFlores

Sonia C. Flores, PhD
Vice Chair for Diversity and Justice
sonia.flores@cuanschutz.edu

View Dr. Flores' CV
View Dr. Flores' profile

Tate Hermanson

Tate Hermanson, MBA
Director of Finance
tate.hermanson@cuanschutz.edu

CU-Doctors-16770

Michael Ho, MD, PhD
Vice Chair for Quality
michael.ho@cuanschutz.edu

View Michael Ho CV
View Dr. Ho's profile

JimmyLoftin

Jimmy Loftin, MBA, CPA, FACHE, CMPE
Director of Finance and Administration
jimmy.loftin@cuanschutz.edu

AliMusani

Ali Musani, MD
Vice Chair for Global Health
ali.musani@cuanschutz.edu

View Ali Musani's CV
View Ali Musani's profile

Affiliate Department Chairs:

HavranekHeadshot

Edward Havranek, MD, MS
Department of Medicine, Denver Health

View Dr. Havranek's profile

Alkesh Jani

Alkesh Jani, MD
Department of Medicine, VA Eastern Colorado Health Care System (Interim)
Vice Chair for Veterans Affairs

View Dr. Jani's profile

Richard-Martin

Kevin K. Brown, MD
Department of Medicine, National Jewish Health

View Dr. Brown's profile