Department Leadership

Robert W. Schrier Chair of Medicine

View Dr. Chopra's bio
View Dr. Chopra's CV

Executive Assistant: Brita Alley

Executive Vice Chair of Medicine

View Dr. Stenehjem's profile

Executive Assistant: Jennifer Bilsey

Vice Chair for Finance and Administration

Vice Chair for Community Practice

View Dr. Austin's profile

Vice Chair for Diversity and Justice

View Dr. Flores' CV
View Dr. Flores' profile

Associate Vice Chair of Education for Evidence and Scholarship

View Dr. Baduashvili's profile

Vice Chair for Faculty Development and Mentorship

View Dr. Sharma's profile

Associate Vice Chair for Mentorship

View Dr. Jones' profile

Associate Vice Chair for Quality

View Dr. Anstett's profile

Affiliate Department Chairs

Department of Medicine, Denver Health

View Dr. Paranjape's Profile

Department of Medicine, National Jewish Health

View Dr. Brown's profile