Department Administration

Penny_Archuleta

​​​Homer Atanacio

Clinical Data Manager

homer.atanacio@cuanschutz.edu
303.724.5855

Penny_Archuleta

Corena Carmichael, CPA

Director of Finance and Administration

corena.carmichael@cuanschutz.edu
303.724.7498

Penny_Archuleta

Natalie De Leary

Business Operations Coordinator

natalie.deleary@cuanschutz.edu
303.724.1785

Bethany Ginzburg

Bethany Ginzburg, MPA

Business Analyst

bethany.ginzburg@cuanschutz.edu
303.724.8203

 

 

 

 

Penny_Archuleta

Heather Hallman, MHA, MSHS, CSSGB, CPPS

Program Manager, Quality & Patient Safety Program

heather.hallman@cuanschutz.edu
303.724.8693

 

 


Penny_Archuleta

​Jennifer Kemp, PhD

​Director, DOM Research Office; Grant Writer

​jennifer.t.kemp@cuanschutz.edu
​303.724.9546

Penny_Archuleta

Holli Keyser, MBA

Communications Program Manager

holli.keyser@cuanschutz.edu
303.724.1457

Nancy Miller

Nancy Miller

Executive Assistant to Dr. David A. Schwartz, Chair of Medicine

nancy.j.miller@cuanschutz.edu
303.724.1783

Nguyen

Helen (Hue) Nguyen

Senior Finance Professional

helen.k.nguyen@cuanschutz.edu
303.724.9314

Linh Nguyen

Finance/Accounting Program Manager

linh.t.nguyen@cuanschutz.edu

Kelly Redard (1) Katie Rodriguez

Kelly Redard

Executive Assistant to Dr. David A. Schwartz, Chair of Medicine

kelly.redard@cuanschutz.edu
303.724.8996

 

 

 

Katie Rodriguez

HR and Business Manager

Katie.Rodriguez@cuanschutz.edu
303.724.2074

Ava Russell

Ava Russell

Administrative Coordinator

ava.russell@cuanschutz.edu
303.724.3804

Sayers

David Sayers

Financial Analyst

david.sayers@cuanschutz.edu
303.724.9394

Brian Slentz DOM IMG 5-16-2016

Brian Slentz

Associate Director of Finance

brian.slentz@cuanschutz.edu
303.724.8790