Fellowship Faculty


Dr. Jack Spittler

Jack Spittler, MD 

 

Sports Medicine Fellowship Program Director

 

John.Spittler@cuanschutz.edu

 

Jack Spittler, MD

Dr. Aubrey Armento

Aubrey Armento, MD

Pediatric Track Associate Program Director

Aubrey.Armento@cuanschutz.edu

Aubrey Armento, MD

Rachel Brakke Holman, MD

Rachel Brakke Holman, MD

Program Faculty Member

Rachel.BrakkeHolman@cuanschutz.edu

Rachel Brakke Holman, MD

 

Dr. Bradley Changstrom

Bradley Changstrom, MD

Program Faculty Member

Bradley.Changstrom@cuanschutz.edu

 

Bradley Changstrom, MD

Dr. Stephanie Chu

Stephanie Chu, DO

Program Faculty Member

Stephanie.Chu@cuanschutz.edu

Stephanie Chu, DO

Dr. Alex Ebinger

Alex Ebinger, MD

Emergency Medicine Track Associate Program Director

Alexander.Ebinger@cuanschutz.edu

Alex Ebinger, MD

David Howell, PhD

David Howell, PhD

Program Faculty Member

David.Howell@cuanschutz.edu

David Howell, PhD

Dr. Morteza Khodaee

Morteza Khodaee, MD, MPH 

Program Faculty Member

Morteza.Khodaee@cuanschutz.edu

Morteza Khodaee, MD

Dr. Adele Meron

Adele Meron, MD

Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation Track Associate Program Director

Adele.Meron@cuanschutz.edu

Adele Meron, MD

 

Dr. Sourav Poddar

Sourav Poddar, MD 

 

Program Faculty Member

Sourav.Poddar@cuanschutz.edu

Sorav Poddar, MD

Deborah-Saint-Phard-Thumbnails

Deborah Saint-Phard, MD

Program Faculty Member

Deborah.Saint-Phard@cuanschutz.edu

Deborah Saint-Phard, MD

Kyle Stoffers, MD, MBA

Kyle Stoffers, MD, MBA

Program Faculty Member

Kyle.Stoffers@cuanschutz.edu

Kyle Stoffers, MD, MBA

Dr. Emily Sweeney

Emily Sweeney, MD 

Pediatric Track Associate Program Director

Emily.Sweeney@childrenscolorado.org

Emily Sweeney, MD

Dr. Karin VanBaak

Karin VanBaak, MD 

Primary Care Track Associate Program Director

Karin.VanBaak@cuanschutz.edu

Karin VanBaak, MD

Dr. Gregory Walker

Gregory Walker, MD  

Program Faculty Member

Gregory.Walker@childrenscolorado.org

Gregory Walker, MD

Dr. Julie WIlson

Julie Wilson, MD 

Program Faculty Member

Julie.Wilson@childrenscolorado.org

Julie Wilson, MD

Laurie Lemmel

Laurie Lemmel

Program Coordinator   

Email Address: Laurie.Lemmel@cuanschutz.edu