Training Award Honorees

The Ancora Imparo Award was established in 2008 to recognize outstanding and inspirational contributions to intern training.

Rich Kamins receives Imparo Award

Rick Kamins, PhD, is the awardee of the 2022-2023 Ancora Imparo award.


Audrey Blakeley-Smith, PhD
Training Director

Family Medicine (SOM)

CU Anschutz

Academic Office One

12631 East 17th Avenue

Box F496

Aurora, CO 80045


CMS Login