Meet The Leadership Team


Colleen-Conry-Thumbnails

Colleen Conry, MD

Senior Vice Chair for Quality and Clinical Affairs

colleen.conry@cuanschutz.edu

Brian-Bacak-Thumbnails

Brian Bacak, MD

Associate Vice Chair for Clinical Affairs

brian.bacak@cuanschutz.edu

Corey-Lyon-Thumbnails

Corey Lyon, DO

Associate Vice Chair for Clinical Affairs

corey.lyon@cuanschutz.edu

Linda-Oberst-Walsh-Thumbnails

Linda Oberst-Walsh, MD

Associate Vice Chair for Clinical Affairs

linda.oberst-walsh@cuanschutz.edu

Peter-Smith-Thumbnails

Peter C. Smith, MD

Associate Vice Chair for Clinical Affairs

peter.smith@cuanschutz.edu

Venus-Mann-Thumbnails

Venus Mann

Director of Innovation and Practice Development

venus.mann@cuanschutz.edu

Shandra-Brown-Levey-Thumbnails

Shandra Brown Levey, PhD

Director of Integrated Clinical Behavioral Services

shandra.brownlevey@cuanschutz.edu

James-Chin-Thumbnails

James Chin

Data Analytics & Reporting Manager

james.chin@cuanschutz.edu

Chris-Mullen-Thumbnails

Chris Mullen

Clinical Affairs Coordinator

christine.mullen@cuanschutz.edu

Contact:

Chris Mullen 
Clinical Affairs Coordinator
303-724-8758
chris.mullen@cuanschutz.edu