Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology Staff

Majik Abidzhanova, MBA

Majik Abidzhanova, MBA

Division Administrator

Division/Unit:
Gynecologic Oncology
Urogynecology

 (303) 724-2526
 majik.abidzhanova@cuanschutz.edu

Jacqueline Ansel

Jacqueline Ansel

Division Administrative Director

Division/Unit:
Community OB-GYN Medicine
Family Planning
Reproductive Endocrinology

 (303) 724-8282
 jacqueline.ansel@cuanschutz.edu

Pamela Alvarez Moran

Pamela Alvarez Moran

Administrative Research Core Manager

Division/Unit:
Administrative Research Core (ARC)

 (303) 724-6501
 pamela.alvarezmoran@cuanschutz.edu

Angela Annan

Angela Annan

Credentialing, Procurement & Travel Coordinator

Division/Unit:
Department of OB-GYN

 (303) 724-6504  (303) 724-2061
 angela.annan@cuanschutz.edu

Erin Burnett

Erin Burnett

Business Services Program Manager

Division/Unit:
Community OB-GYN Medicine
CU Rocky Mountain OB-GYN

 (303) 399-0055
 erin.burnett@cuanschutz.edu

Portia Caluza

Portia Caluza

Business Support Specialist

Division/Unit:
Family Planning

 (303) 724-4638
 portia.caluza@cuanschutz.edu

Olivia Castillo

Olivia Castillo

Division Administrator

Division/Unit:
Reproductive Sciences

 (303) 724-4144  (303) 724-3512
 olivia.castillo@cuanschutz.edu

Andrea Cook, MHA

Andrea Cook, MHA

Division Administrative Director

Division/Unit:
Maternal-Fetal Medicine

 (303) 724-5625  (303) 724-2054
 andrea.cook@cuanschutz.edu

Evan Dorsey

Evan Dorsey

Research Regulatory Specialist

Division/Unit:
Administrative Research Core (ARC)

 (303) 724-9765  (303) 724-3512
 evan.dorsey@cuanschutz.edu

fuentes-nicole

Nicole Fuentes

Web Development & Marketing

Division/Unit:
Department of OB-GYN

 (303) 724-2031
 nicole.fuentes@cuanschutz.edu

Courtney Furstenberg

Courtney Furstenberg

Medical Student Clerkship Coordinator

Division/Unit:
OB-GYN Clerkship

 (303) 724-2034
 courtney.furstenberg@cuanschutz.edu

Cindy Geckas, BS

Cindy Geckas

Business Specialist III

Division/Unit:
Maternal-Fetal Medicine

 (303) 724-2032  (303) 724-2054
 cynthia.geckas@cuanschutz.edu

Nicole Goetz

Nicole Goetz

Executive Assistant to the Chair

Division/Unit:
Department of OB-GYN

 (303) 724-2041  (303) 724-2061
 nicole.goetz@cuanschutz.edu

Katie Hall

Katie Hall

Business Support Specialist III

Division/Unit:
Division of Academic Specialists in OB-GYN

 (303) 724-2382  (303) 724-2056
 katherine.hall@cuanschutz.edu

Venessa Huynh

Venessa Huynh

Grants and Contracts Coordinator

Division/Unit:
Administrative Research Core (ARC)

 (303) 724-9765  (303) 724-3512
 venessa.huynh@cuanschutz.edu

Michelle Jaramillo

Michelle Jaramillo

Division Administrator

Division/Unit:
Division of Academic Specialists in OB-GYN

 (303) 724-8166  (303) 724-2056
 michelle.jaramillo@cuanschutz.edu

Cathy Kenworthy

Cathy Kenworthy

Department Business Manager

Division/Unit:
Department of OB-GYN

 (303) 724-2036  (303) 724-2061
 cathy.kenworthy@cuanschutz.edu

Jillian Kneppe

Jillian Kneppe

Regulatory and Finance Coordinator

Division/Unit:
Administrative Research Core (ARC)

 (303) 724-3859  (303) 724-3512
 jillian.kneppe@cuanschutz.edu

Joceylyn Labertew

Joceylyn Labertew

Clinical Business Operations/Revenue Cycle Manager

Division/Unit:
Department of OB-GYN

 (303) 724-6266  (303) 724-5947
 joceylyn.labertew@cuanschutz.edu

LuAnn Lacey

LuAnn Lacey

Clinical Business Manager

Division/Unit:
Reproductive Endocrinology

 (303) 724-8089  (303) 724-7127
 luann.lacey@cuanschutz.edu

Sarabertha Lenz

Sarabertha Lenz

New Patient Scheduler

Division/Unit:
Gynecologic Oncology

 (303) 724-9973  (303) 724-2053
 sarabertha.lenz@cuanschutz.edu

Tracy Lockard

Tracy Lockard

Practice Manager

Division/Unit:
Community OB-GYN Medicine
CU South Metro Obstetrics and Gynecology

 (303) 516-3079
 tracy.lockard@cuanschutz.edu

Rebecca Lucero

Rebecca Lucero

Surgery Scheduler & Administrative Assistant

Division/Unit:
Gynecologic Oncology

 (303) 724-2033  (303) 724-2053
 rebecca.lucero@cuanschutz.edu

Julie McCasland

Julie McCasland

New Patient Scheduler

Division/Unit:
Gynecologic Oncology

 (303) 724-2066  (303) 724-2053
 julie.mccasland@cuanschutz.edu

Tammy Orton

Tammy Orton

Practice Manager

Division/Unit:
Community OB-GYN Medicine
CU 5280 OB-GYN

 (303) 516-4069
 tammy.orton@cuanschutz.edu

Christine Raffaelli

Christine Raffaelli

Residency Program Manager

Division/Unit:
OB-GYN Residency

 (303) 724-2052  (303) 724-2055
 christine.raffaelli@cuanschutz.edu

Amanda Rivers, MBA

Amanda Rivers, MBA

Fellowship Program Coordinator

Division/Unit:
OB-GYN Fellowships

 (303) 724-2014  (303) 724-2055
 amanda.rivers@cuanschutz.edu

Celeste Robledo

Celeste Robledo

Buisness Support Specialist III

Division/Unit:
Reproductive Endocrinology

 (303) 724-8142  (303) 724-8149
 celeste.robledo@cuanschutz.edu

Kirstin Runa, MA

Kirstin Runa, MA

Director, Finance and Administration

Division/Unit:
Department of OB-GYN

 (303) 724-2023  (303) 724-2061
 kirstin.runa@cuanschutz.edu

Megan Sheeley, MHA

Megan Sheeley, MHA

Practice Manager

Division/Unit:
Family Planning

 (303) 724-8568  (303) 724-2056
 megan.sheeley@cuanschutz.edu

Amrita Shetty, MHA

Amrita Shetty, MHA

Practice Manager

Division/Unit:
Maternal-Fetal Medicine

 (303) 724-7698  (303) 724-2054
 amrita.shetty@cuanschutz.edu

Jackie Smith

Jackie Smith

Business Support Specialist III

Division/Unit:
Urogynecology
Reproductive Sciences

 (303) 724-0536  (303) 724-3512
 jacquelyn.g.smith@cuanschutz.edu

Ashley Woodhouse, CMP

Ashley Woodhouse, CMP

Core Education Coordinator & Meeting Planner

Division/Unit:
Department of OB-GYN

 (303) 724-3866
 ashley.woodhouse@cuanschutz.edu

Robert Zwinck

Robert Zwinck

IT Support

Division/Unit:
Department of OB-GYN

 (303) 724-3197
 robert.zwinck@cuanschutz.edu