Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology Staff

Majik Abidzhanova, MBA

Majik Abidzhanova, MBA

Director of Finance and Administration

Division/Unit:
Department of OB-GYN

 (303) 724-2023  (303) 724-2061
 majik.abidzhanova@cuanschutz.edu

Pamela Alvarez Moran

Pamela Alvarez, BA

Administrative Research Core Manager

Division/Unit:
Administrative Research Core (ARC)

 (303) 724-6501
 pamela.alvarezmoran@cuanschutz.edu

Angela Annan

Angela Annan

Credentialing, Procurement & Travel Coordinator

Division/Unit:
Department of OB-GYN

 (303) 724-6504  (303) 724-2061
 angela.annan@cuanschutz.edu

Matthew Bishop

Matthew Bishop

Division Administrative Director

Division/Unit:
Gynecologic Oncology
Urogynecology

 (303) 724-2526
 matthew.bishop@cuanschutz.edu

Jamara Blumenberg

Jamara Blumenberg

Patient Affairs Coordinator

Division/Unit:
Division of Academic Specialists in OB-GYN

 (303) 724-0773  (303) 848-4276
 jamara.blumenberg@cuanschutz.edu

Madelyn Book

Maddie Book

Core Education and Event Coordinator

Division/Unit:
Department of OB-GYN

 (303) 724-3866
 madelyn.book@cuanschutz.edu

Joshua Caraballo

Joshua Caraballo

Administrative Assistant III

Division/Unit:
Reproductive Sciences

 (303) 724-2673  (303) 724-3512
 daryljoshua.caraballo@ucdenver.edu

Olivia Castillo

Olivia Castillo

Division Administrator

Division/Unit:
Reproductive Sciences

 (303) 724-4144  (303) 724-3512
 olivia.castillo@cuanschutz.edu

Andrea Cook, MHA

Andrea Cook, MHA

Division Administrative Director

Division/Unit:
Maternal-Fetal Medicine

 (303) 724-5625
 andrea.cook@cuanschutz.edu

Mark D'aiuto, MHA, MPH

Mark D'aiuto, MHA, MPH

Healthcare Program Manager

Division/Unit:
Maternal-Fetal Medicine

 (317) 445-1754
 mark.daiuto@cuanschutz.edu

Peter Dell

Peter Dell

IT Support

Division/Unit:
Department of OB-GYN

 (303) 724-3197
 peter.dell@cuanschutz.edu

 Need to submit a ticket for IT assistance? Email: obgyn-it-helpdesk@ucdenver.edu.

Greta Devol

Greta Devol, BA

PreAward Coordinator

Division/Unit:
Administrative Research Core (ARC)

 (303) 724-0279  (303) 724-3512
 greta.devol@cuanschutz.edu

Hannah Dimmick, PhD

Hannah Dimmick, PhD

Scientific Editor

Division/Unit:
Department of OB-GYN

 (303) 724-3557
 hannah.dimmick@cuanschutz.edu

Jillian Ellermann

Jillian Ellermann, BA

Regulatory and Finance Coordinator

Division/Unit:
Administrative Research Core (ARC)

 (303) 724-3859  (303) 724-3512
 jillian.ellermann@cuanschutz.edu

Nicole Fuentes

Nicole Fuentes

Web Development & Marketing

Division/Unit:
Department of OB-GYN

 (303) 724-2031
 nicole.fuentes@cuanschutz.edu

Courtney Furstenberg

Courtney Furstenberg

Fellowship Program Coordinator

Division/Unit:
OB-GYN Fellowships

 (303) 724-2034
 courtney.furstenberg@cuanschutz.edu

Nicole Goetz

Nicole Goetz

Executive Assistant to the Chair

Division/Unit:
Department of OB-GYN

 (303) 724-2041  (303) 724-2061
 nicole.goetz@cuanschutz.edu

Ryan Harding

Ryan Harding

Practice Manager

Division/Unit:
Community OB-GYN Medicine
CU Medicine OB-GYN East Denver (Rocky Mountain)

 (303) 399-0055  (303) 315-6270
 ryan.harding@cuanschutz.edu

Lindsey Hendon

Lindsey Hendon, MPA

Business Support Specialist III

Division/Unit:
Family Planning

 (303) 724-4638
 lindsey.hendon@cuanschutz.edu

Krystal Herr

Krystal Herr

Practice Manager

Division/Unit:
Community OB-GYN Medicine
CU Medicine OB-GYN Highlands Ranch (South Metro)

 (720) 516-3079
 krystal.herr@cuanschutz.edu

Heather Holladay

Heather Holladay, BS

Business Services Coordinator

Division/Unit:
Maternal-Fetal Medicine

 (678) 315-4731
 heather.holladay@cuanschutz.edu

Carly Hollinshead

Carly Hollinshead

Medical Student and Residency Specialist

Divisions/Units:
OB-GYN Clerkship
OB-GYN Residency

 (303) 724-2548
 carly.hollinshead@cuanschutz.edu

Carly Johnson, MHA

Carly Johnson, MHA

Division Administrative Director

Division/Unit:
Division of Academic Specialists in OB-GYN

 (303) 724-8166  (303) 724-2056
 carly.e.johnson@cuanschutz.edu

Cathy Kenworthy

Cathy Kenworthy

Director of Operations

Division/Unit:
Department of OB-GYN

 (303) 724-2036  (303) 724-2061
 cathy.kenworthy@cuanschutz.edu

Joceylyn Labertew

Joceylyn Labertew

Clinical Business Operations/Revenue Cycle Manager

Division/Unit:
Department of OB-GYN

 (303) 724-6266  (303) 724-5947
 joceylyn.labertew@cuanschutz.edu

Erin LoCoco, BA, MA

Erin LoCoco, BA, MA

Grants and Contracts Coordinator

Division/Unit:
Administrative Research Core (ARC)

 (303) 724-3053
 erin.lococo@cuanschutz.edu

Tracy Lockard

Tracy Lockard

Division Administrator

Division/Unit:
Community OB-GYN Medicine
Family Planning
Reproductive Endocrinology

 (303) 724-8282
 tracy.lockard@cuanschutz.edu

Mariaelena

Mariaelena "Lena" Maes

Patient Affairs Coordinator I

Division/Unit:
Gynecologic Oncology

 (303) 724-2066  (303) 724-2053
 mariaelena.maes@cuanschutz.edu

Julie McCasland

Julie McCasland

Patient Affairs Coordinator I

Division/Unit:
Gynecologic Oncology

 (303) 724-2066  (303) 724-2053
 julie.mccasland@cuanschutz.edu

 Naila Naushad, MBBS

Naila Naushad, MBBS

Regulatory Manager

Division/Unit:
Administrative Research Core (ARC)

 (303) 724-3859
 naila.naushad@cuanschutz.edu

Tammy Orton

Tammy Orton

Practice Manager

Division/Unit:
Community OB-GYN Medicine
CU Medicine OB-GYN Highlands Ranch (5280)

 (720) 516-4069
 tammy.orton@cuanschutz.edu

Ian Pastorius

Ian Pastorius

Business Services Coordinator

Division/Unit:
Division of Academic Specialists in OB-GYN

 (720) 244-3073  (303) 724-2056
 ian.pastorius@cuanschutz.edu

Lindsay Perry

Lindsay Perry

Business Services Coordinator

Division/Unit:
Division of Academic Specialists in OB-GYN

 (303) 724-8166  (303) 724-2056
 lindsay.perry@cuanschutz.edu

poling-elizabeth

Elizabeth Poling

Administrative Assistant III

Division/Unit:
Urogynecology

 (303) 724-6413  (303) 724-3512
 elizabeth.2.poling@cuanschutz.edu

Christine Raffaelli

Christine Raffaelli

Residency Program Manager

Division/Unit:
OB-GYN Residency

 (303) 724-2052  (303) 724-2055
 christine.raffaelli@cuanschutz.edu

Alexandra Reyes Amaya, BA

Alexandra Reyes Amaya, BA

Student Assistant III

Division/Unit:
Maternal-Fetal Medicine

 (720) 229-8267
 alexandra.reyesamaya@ucdenver.edu

Amanda Rivers, MBA

Amanda Rivers, MBA

Human Resources Coordinator

Division/Unit:
Department of OB-GYN


 amanda.rivers@cuanschutz.edu

 

Elizabeth Ruybal

Elizabeth Ruybal

Patient Affairs Coordinator II

Division/Unit:
Division of Academic Specialists in OB-GYN

 (303) 724-3789  (303) 724-2056
 elizabeth.ruybal@cuanschutz.edu

Heather Sellers

Heather Sellers

Practice Manager

Division/Unit:
Family Planning

 (303) 724-4460
 heather.sellers@cuanschutz.edu

Bergonias Sessou

Bergonias Sessou, BA, MA

Regulatory Coordinator

Division/Unit:
Administrative Research Core (ARC)

 (303) 724-9765
 bergonias.sessou@cuanschutz.edu

Amrita Shetty, MHA

Amrita Shetty, MHA

Practice Manager

Division/Unit:
Maternal-Fetal Medicine

 (303) 724-7698
 amrita.shetty@cuanschutz.edu

Liz Walch

Liz Walch, MA

Fellowship Program Coordinator

Division/Unit:
OB-GYN Fellowships

 (303) 724-2014
 elizabeth.walch@cuanschutz.edu

CMS Login