CU Obstetrics and Gynecology Divisions

CU Department of OB-GYN Divisions

The University of Colorado Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology has 8 divisions covering the spectrum of Women's Healthcare. We have a proud and long history going back nearly 75 years - and faculty who have been committed to the advancement of clinical care, research and advocacy for women's health.

Leslie Appiah, MD

Division Chief


Daniel Jacobson, MD

Assistant Professor
Division Chief
Rocky Mountain OB-GYN


Rebecca Cohen, MD, MPH

Associate Professor
Division Chief


Saketh Guntupalli, MD

Professor and Karen M. Jennison Endowed Chair in Gynecologic Oncology
Division Chief


Teresa Harper, MD

Professor of Clinical Practice
Division Chief


Alex J. Polotsky, MD, MS

Division Chief
Fellowship Director


Thomas Jansson, MD, PhD

Florence Crozier Cobb Endowed Professor
Divsion Chief
Vice Chair of Research


Kathleen A. Connell, MD

Division Chief
William B. Goddard, MD, Endowed Professor in Urogynecology


Our Chair

Nanette F. Santoro, MD

Professor and E. Stewart Taylor Chair


CU OB-GYN in the News

Loading items....
CMS Login