Meet the Residents


​ 2019 Match Composite - Residency
​​​​ ​ ​ 
​Name​Year​Contact E-Mail Address
AsamoahAsamoah, Philip​1Philip.Asamoah@cuanschutz.edu​​
BanchsBanchs, Hector​​1Hector.Banchs@cuanschutz.edu​
Webp.net-resizeimageBent-R​​obinson, Eduardo​1​Eduardo.BentRobinson@cuanschutz.edu
BhaumikBhaumik, Debayan​1Debayan.Bhaumik@cuanschutz.edu
CaiCai, Anthony​​1​Anthony.Cai@cuanschutz.edu
LinLin, Jonathan​​1Jonathan.2.Lin@cuanschutz.edu​
​Magnowski, Audrey​​1​​​Audrey.Magnowski@cuanschutz.edu​
NorrisNorris, Evan​1Evan.Norris@cuanschutz.edu
RitcheyRitchey, Zak​1​Zak.Ritchey@cuanschutz.edu
SassoonSassoon, Daniel​1Daniel.Sassoon@cuanschutz.edu
SchmidtSchmidt, Matthew​​1Matthew.3.Schmidt@cuanschutz.edu
 Erik AlbachAlbach, Erik2Erik.Albach@cuanschutz.edu
​Bakdash, Kenaz​2Kenaz.Bakdash@​cuanschutz.edu
Del BenzenhaferBenzenhafer, Delbert​2Delbert.Benzenhafer@cuanschutz.edu
Shane BrennanBrennan, Shane​2Shane.Brennan@cuanschutz.edu
Sid DashDash, Siddhant​2Siddhant.Dash@cuanschutz.edu
Michael HughesHughes, Michael​2Michael.2.Hughes@cuanschutz.edu
Shane KnippingGupta, Shane​2Shane.Gupta@cuanschutz.edu
Bryce MeyerMeyer, Bryce​2Bryce.Meyer@cuanschutz.edu
Michael NguyentatNguyentat, Michael​2Michael.Nguyentat@cuanschutz.edu
Alyssa PlouzekPlouzek, Alyssa​2Alyssa.Plouzek@cuanschutz.edu
Chad SelphSelph, Chad​2​Chad.Selph@cuanschutz.edu
Samuel TesfalidetTesfalidet, Samuel​2Samuel.Tesfalidet@cuanschutz.edu
 Neil GreyGrey, Neil​3neil.grey@cuanschutz.edu
Dorissa GursahaneyGursahaney, Dorissa​3dorissa.gursahaney@cuanschutz.edu
Michael HongHong, Michael​3michael.hongjr@cuanschutz.edu
Katherine GroeschMarchak, Katherine​3katherine.marchak@cuanschutz.edu
Sean McGrathMcGrath, Sean​3sean.2.mcgrath@cuanschutz.edu
Lindsay RockMiner, Lindsay​3lindsay.miner@cuanschutz.edu
Caroline TomasTomas, Caroline​3caroline.tomas@cuanschutz.edu

​                                 Tran, Nhat-Tuan

​3nhat-tuan.tran@cuanschutz.edu
Emily WarnckeWarncke, Emily​3emily.warncke@cuanschutz.edu
Luke ByersByers, Luke​4luke.byers@cua​nschutz.edu
ChiChi, Andrew​4andrew.chi@cuanschutz.edu
Timothy JanJan, Timothy4timothy.jan@cuanschutz.edu
James KorfKorf, James​4james.korf@cuanschutz.edu
Creighton LewisLewis, Creighton​4creighton.lewis@cuanschutz.edu
David RabanRaban, David​4david.raban@cuanschutz.edu
Eric WannamakerWannamaker, Eric​4eric.wannamaker@cuanschutz.edu​