Administration Contacts


 Contact

 Title

 Phone

 Email 

Gerald Dodd, III, MD

Chairman, Department of Radiology

 

 

Mehul Lakhani

Director of Finance & Administration 

 

 

Cindy Mansfield

HR & Finance Administrator 

720-848-6619 

cindy.mansfield@cuanschutz.edu

 

Lindsey McPhee

Revenue Cycle Manager 

720-848-2588 

lindsey.mcphee@cuanschutz.edu

Jared Perry

Physician Services Manager

720-848-6198 

jared.perry@cuanschutz.edu

Charmaine Vote

Senior HR & Finance Specialist

720-848-6613 

charmaine.vote@cuanschutz.edu

Candace Peters

Recruitment Specialist 

720-848-8153 

candace.peters@cuanschutz.edu

Nancy Austin

Executive Assistant

720-848-6611

nancy.austin@cuanschutz.edu

Jana Garin 

Administrative Assistant

720-848-6137 

jana.garin@cuanschutz.edu

Daniel Lemus-Villatoro

Administrative Assistant

720-848-6617 

daniel.lemusvillatoro@cuanschutz.edu

Garrett Latimer

IT Support 

303-724-4958 

garrett.latimer@cuanschutz.edu


Radiology Mailing Address:
University of Colorado Denver
Leprino Building
Department of Radiology, MS L954
12401 E. 17th Ave
Aurora, CO 80045