Administration Contacts

Contact Title Phone Email
Ihab Kamel, MD, PhDProfessor and Chair, Department of Radiology   
Mehul Lakhani Vice Chair and Director, Finance & Administration   
Cindy Mansfield HR & Finance Administrator 720-848-6619
Lindsey ErmoyanRevenue Cycle Manager 720-848-2588
Kevin Quashnick Finance & Payroll Manager 720-848-6613
Tran LauFinance & Accounting 
Jared Perry Physician Services Manager
Nancy Austin Executive Assistant 720-848-6611
Tori RodriguezProgram Assistant, Faculty Support 720-848-6617
Debra Sartain Faculty Recruitment Specialist 720-848-6198

Jennifer AguirreProgram Assistant, Faculty Support
Nadine LuceroProgram Assistant, Faculty Support720-848-8153 



All department employees should download the DirectorySpot app. Click here for instructions on how to download and use it. Contact with any questions or updates.

Radiology Mailing Address

University of Colorado Denver
Leprino Building
Department of Radiology, MS L954
12401 E. 17th Ave
Aurora, CO 80045

Department of Radiology

CU Anschutz

Leprino Building

12401 East 17th Avenue

Aurora, CO 80045


CMS Login