Gerald D. Dodd, III, MD

Director of Finance and Administration 
Mehul Lakhani

Section Chiefs:

Abdominal Imaging - Jeffrey Maki, MD, PhD

Breast Imaging - Dulcy Wolverton, MD

Emergency Radiology - William Colantoni, DO

Interventional Radiology - Gordon McLennan, MD 

Musculoskeletal - Colin Strickland, MD

Neuroradiology - Jody Tanabe, MD

Nuclear Medicine - Bennett Chin, MD

Pediatric Radiology - Roger Harned, MD

Radiological Sciences - Rebecca Marsh, PhD

Thoracic Imaging - Peter Sachs, MD

Vice Chairs:

Informatics: Justin Honce, MD

Quality and Clinical Operations: Jennifer Kemp, MD

Clinical Research: Gordon McLennan, MD

Radiology: Sarah Milla, MD

Research: Jody Tanabe, MD