University of Colorado Anschutz - Department of Radiology



Dedicated to providing quality education for future physicians, our department offers a fully accredited radiology residency program and sub-specialty fellowship programs in abdominal imaging, cardiothoracic imaging, breast imaging, musculoskeletal imaging, neuroradiology, nuclear radiology, pediatric radiology, pediatric neuroradiology, and interventional radiology. The department also serves as a teaching facility for medical students, radiologic technologists, and diagnostic medical sonographers. 

Department of Radiology

CU Anschutz

Leprino Building

12401 East 17th Avenue

Aurora, CO 80045


CMS Login