Faculty and Specialties

Distinguished Professors

Each year, the University of Colorado names a selection of faculty members from its four campuses to the roster of Distinguished Professors, the system's highest honor. 

CU Distinguished Professors are singled out for demonstrating exemplary performance in research or creative work, a record of excellence in classroom teaching and supervision of individual learning, and outstanding service to the profession, the university and its affiliates.

Neurosurgery (SOM)

CU Anschutz

Academic Office One

12631 East 17th Avenue


Aurora, CO 80045


CU Anschutz

University Hospital - Neurosurgery Patient Affairs

12605 E 16th Ave

Aurora, CO 80045


CMS Login