12th Annual
Neurology Research Retreat

Wednesday June 1, 2022

8:00am – 4:00pm

The 2022 Department of Neurology Retreat will be held virtually. For details, contact Neurology Education.

Faculty Presenters  |  8:00-12:15
Faculty, Fellow, Resident and Professional Research Assistant Poster Presenters  |  12:15-1:30
Elizabeth Ackley, MDEllen Snyder, MD
Danyelle Evans, MDCaitlin Moore, MD
Tiffany Pointon, MD 
Ross Crandall, MD 
Kelsey Eklund, MD 
Morgan Farley, MD
Jaisyn Glickman, MD 
Kyle Jenkins, MD 
Ashley Madera, MS 
Alex Rajic, MD 
Senior Resident Presenters  |  1:30-4:00
Anthony Declusin, MDBrooke Heffernan, MD
Jordan Gallegos, MDSung "Dave" Jeon, MD
Madeline Garza, MDCaitlin Moore, MD
Anthony Harrington, MDAndrew Wolf, MD