Confidential Resident Liaisons

While your chiefs, Associate Program Directors and Dr. Connors remain available for feedback or to hear any concerns you might have at any time, if you feel more comfortable going to a peer colleague with any concerns, these residents will be good resources to confidentially relay concerns directly to the program.

 

 

  Molly.McCallum@CUAnschutz.edu
Confidential Resident Liaison Contact email

Ally Fuher

Alexandra.Fuher@CUAnschutz.edu 
Molly McCallum
Lizzie EsselmanElizabeth.Esselman@CUAnschutz.edu
Connor EnrightConnor.Enright@CUAnschutz.edu
 Lila Steinberg Lila.Steinberg@CUAnschutz.edu
 Alana Freifeld Alana.Freifeld@CUAnschutz.edu
 Mike Marll Michael.Marll@CUAnschutz.edu
 Tiffany Gardner Tiffany.Gardner@CUAnschutz.edu
 Bradie Campbell Bradie.Campbell@CUAnschutz.edu
 Dante Mesa Dante.Mesa@CUAnschutz.edu