WHERE TO REPORT AND WHEN on 6/23/23 and each rotation thereafter


 

When needing to contact a CMR please try to contact them by email, you should only be paging CMRs for urgent needs.

 

       6/23/22-1/2023                             1/2024-6/2023

 

 

Sarah Haeger                                             RAC (VA)                                      U Wards

sarah.haeger@cuanschutz.edu 

Phone – 720-333-9641

 

Kate Jankousky                                         VA CRQS                                     VA CRQS

Katherine.Jankousky@cuanschutz.edu

Phone – 303-518-5409

 

CJ Mowry                                                   DH Inpatient                                  VA Wards

Christopher.Mowry@cuanschutz.edu

Phone – 425-463-5243

 

Apoorva Ram                                             DH Ambulatory                             DH Ambulatory

Apoorva.Ram@cuasnchutz.edu

Phone – 650-799-2922

 

Lynne Rosenberg                                       U Wards                                        DH Inpatient

Lynne.Rosenberg@cuanschutz.edu

Phone – 818-235-9151

 

Sam Thielen                                               U ICU                                            RAC (VA)

Samantha.Thielen@cuanschutz.edu

Phone – 336-312-9786

 

Evan Zehr                                                   VA Wards                                      U ICU

Evan.Zehr@cuanschutz.edu

Phone – 260-452-9807

 

 

The following rotations and information can be found on teams by clicking the link, each will take you to the corresponding channel.

 

Inpatient Rotations:

 

Addiction Medicine IP U

 

Addiction Medicine IP DH

 

DH ICU

DH Ward 

UCH BMT IP HOSR

UCH BMT OP HOSR 

UCH Cardiology 

UCH CHF

UCH Inpatient ID 

UCH Inpatient Hep

UCH MICU 

IP Onc  

Hepatology

CHF

UCH Wards (including floor, ACE) 

VA 

VA - for team X

VA Ambulatory Care & RAC

Intern Subspecialty Clinics

 

 

Elective Rotation

Department of Medicine (SOM)

CU Anschutz

Academic Office One

12631 East 17th Avenue

8601

Aurora, CO 80045


303-724-1785

CMS Login