Staff

Finance & Administration

Picture of Becky McGowanBecky McGowan, MBA
Vice Chair, Finance & Administration
Becky.McGowan@cuanschutz.edu 
(720) 848-6971
Picture of Audrey WenAudrey Wen
Assistant Director, Finance & Administration 
Audrey.Wen@cuanschutz.edu
(720) 848-6865

Human Resources

Picture of Michelle FiandraMichelle Fiandra
Business Services Sr. Professional
Michelle.Fiandra@cuanschutz.edu
(720) 848-6761

Finance

Picture of Jillian QuinnJillian Quinn, MBA
Finance & Accounting Program Director
Jillian.quinn@cuanschutz.edu
(720) 848-6733
Picture of Shaun McMullinShaun McMullin, MS
Finance Reporting Specialist
Shaun.McMullin@cuanschutz.edu
(720) 848-6760
Picture of Brent RegnitzBrent Regnitz
Procurement Specialist
Brent.Regnitz@cuanschutz.edu 
(720) 848-6781

Education

Picture of Jessica Hitt-LaustsenJessica Hitt-Laustsen, MBM
Education Manager
Jessica.Hitt-Laustsen@cuanschutz.edu
(720) 848-6768
Pictures of Breanna McKercherBreanna McKercher
Wilderness & Environmental Medicine Coordinator
Breanna.McKercher@cuanschutz.edu
Picture of Claudia SmithMeagan Rivers
Administrative Assistant III
Wilderness & Environmental Medicine Coordinator
Meagan.Rivers@cuanschutz.edu
Picture of Claudia SmithClaudia Smith
Education Coordinator
Claudia.Smith@cuanschutz.edu
(720) 848-6793

Executive Assistants

Aerne, Rachel​Rachel Aerne
Executive Assistant to Dr. Bookman 
Rachel.Aerne@cuanschutz.edu 
(720) 848-6864
Picture of Jenni KochJenni Koch, MBA
Office Manager; Logistics Coordinator
Executive Assistant to Becky McGowan
Jenni.Koch@cuanschutz.edu
(720) 848-5894
Picture of Kathy SpindleKathy Spindle
Academic Affairs Assistant; 
Executive Assistant to Dr. Libby
Kathleen.Spindle@cuanschutz.edu
(720) 848-6789
Picture of Kim Trzcinski-FernandesKim Trzcinkski-Fernandes
Executive Assistant to the Chairman, Dr. Zane
Kim.Trzcinski-Fernandes@cuanschutz.edu 
(720) 848-6730
Picture of Kim WiseKim Wise
Executive Assistant to Drs. Bebarta & Ginde  
Kimberly.Wise@cuanschutz.edu
(303) 724-1730

Business Analytics Team

Picture of Doug McCready Douglas McCready
Business Services Program Director
Douglas.McCready@cuanschutz.edu
(720) 848-1552
Picture of Michael DevivoMichael DeVivo
Senior Analytics Director
Michael.DeVivo@uchealth.org
(720) 848-9742
Picture of Alex GreigAlex Greig
Data Analytics & Business Intelligence Developer
Alexander.Greig@cuanschutz.edu 
(720) 848-2159
Picture of Christina MickleChristina Mickle
Pathways System Coordinator
Christina.Mickle@cuanschutz.edu 
(720) 848-9743
Picture of Qua NguyenQua Nguyen
Data Analytics & Business Intelligence Developer
Dong.Q.Nguyen@cuanschutz.edu