Staff

Finance & Administration

Picture of Becky McGowanBecky McGowan, MBA
Vice Chair, Finance & Administration
Becky.McGowan@cuanschutz.edu 
(720) 848-6971
Picture of Jacob GreenJacob Green
Assistant Director of Finance & Administration
Jacob.Green@cuanschutz.edu

Human Resources & Faculty Affairs

Picture of John PerryJohn Perry, MBA
HR & Faculty Affairs Manager
John.W.Perry@cuanschutz.edu
Picture of Kathy SpindleKathy Spindle
Academic Affairs Specialist; 
Executive Assistant to Dr. Libby
Kathleen.Spindle@cuanschutz.edu
(720) 848-6789

Finance

Picture of Pei FoongPei Foong
Finance Manager
Pei-Keng.Foong@cuanschutz.edu
Picture of Corey BrullaCorey Brulla
Finance & Accounting Sr Professional
Corey.Brulla@cuanschutz.edu
Picture of Shaun McMullinShaun McMullin, MS
Finance Reporting Specialist
Shaun.McMullin@cuanschutz.edu
(720) 848-6760
Picture of Brent RegnitzBrent Regnitz
Procurement Specialist
Brent.Regnitz@cuanschutz.edu 
(720) 848-6781

Education

Pictures of Breanna McKercherBreanna McKercher
Wilderness & Environmental Medicine Coordinator
Breanna.McKercher@cuanschutz.edu
Picture of Claudia SmithClaudia Smith
Education Coordinator
Claudia.Smith@cuanschutz.edu
(720) 848-6793

Operations

Picture of Melinda LammertMelinda Lammert
Special Projects & Events Coordinator
Melinda.Lammert@cuanschutz.edu

Administrative Support

Picture of Tara BiselTara Bisel
Administrative Manager; Special Projects
Tara.Bisel@cuanschutz.edu
Aerne, Rachel​Rachel Aerne
Executive Assistant to Dr. Bookman 
Rachel.Aerne@cuanschutz.edu 
(303) 434-8949
Picture of Claudia SmithMeagan Rivers
Administrative Assistant III
Wilderness & Environmental Medicine Coordinator
Meagan.Rivers@cuanschutz.edu
Picture of Kim Trzcinski-FernandesKim Trzcinkski-Fernandes
Executive Assistant to the Chairman, Dr. Zane
Kim.Trzcinski-Fernandes@cuanschutz.edu 
(720) 848-7630

Grants

Picture of Kristin MaestasKristin Maestas
Postaward Manager
Kristin.Maestas@cuanschutz.edu

Business Analytics Team

Picture of Doug McCready Doug McCready
Business Services Program Director
Doug.McCready@cuanschutz.edu
(720) 848-1552
Picture of Michael DevivoMichael DeVivo
Senior Analytics Developer
Michael.DeVivo@uchealth.org
(720) 848-9742
Picture of Alyssa DominguezAlyssa Dominguez
Pathways and Business Analytics Project Manager
Alyssa.2.Dominguez@cuanschutz.edu
Picture of Alex GreigAlex Greig
Data Analytics & Business Intelligence Developer
Alexander.Greig@cuanschutz.edu 
(720) 848-2159
Picture of Qua NguyenQua Nguyen
Data Analytics & Business Intelligence Developer
Dong.Q.Nguyen@cuanschutz.edu