Staff

Finance & Administration

Picture of Becky McGowanBecky McGowan, MBA
Vice Chair, Finance & Administration
Becky.McGowan@cuanschutz.edu 
(720) 848-6971
Picture of Jacob GreenJacob Green
Assistant Director of Finance & Administration
Jacob.Green@cuanschutz.edu

Picture of Lanette SchwarzLanette Schwarz
Assistant Director of Finance & Administration
Lanette.Schwarz@cuanschutz.edu

Administrative Support

Aerne, Rachel​Rachel Aerne
Executive Assistant to Dr. Bookman 
Rachel.Aerne@cuanschutz.edu 
(303) 434-8949
Picture of Stephanie Almanza BraunStephanie Almanza-Braun
Executive Assistant to Dr. Ginde
Stephanie.Braun@cuanschutz.edu
Picture of Felicia Gallegos PettisFelicia Gallegos Pettis
Executive Assistant to Dr. Bebarta
Felicia.GallegosPettis@cuanschutz.edu
Amanda Ray
Executive Assistant to Dr. Libby
Amanda.Ray@cuanschutz.edu
Picture of Melissa RicheyMelissa Richey
Executive Assistant to the Chairman, Dr. Zane
Melissa.Richey@cuanschutz.edu
Picture of Claudia SmithMeagan Rivers
Administrative Assistant III
Wilderness & Environmental Medicine Coordinator
Meagan.Rivers@cuanschutz.edu

Business Analytics Team

AaronBarbourAaron Barbour
Data Analytics & Business Intelligence Developer (Research)
Aaron.Barbour@cuanschutz.edu
Picture of Fazeela ChoudhryFazeela Choudhry
Data Analytics & Business Intelligence Developer
Fazeela.Choudhry@cuanschutz.edu
Picture of Julia CohenJulia Cohen
Pathways and Business Analytics Project Manager
Julia.Cohen@cuanschutz.edu
Picture of Qua NguyenQua Nguyen
Data Analytics & Business Intelligence Developer
Dong.Q.Nguyen@cuanschutz.edu 

Finance

Picture of Jerome DeFeliceJerome DeFelice
Finance and Accounting Program Director
Jerome.Defelice@cuanschutz.edu
Person Placeholder IconAlexander Barone
Finance and Accounting Sr Professional
Alexander.Barone@cuanschutz.edu
Picture of Corey BrullaCorey Brulla
Finance and Accounting Sr Professional
Corey.Brulla@cuanschutz.edu
Picture of Shaun McMullinShaun McMullin, MS
Finance Reporting Specialist
Shaun.McMullin@cuanschutz.edu
(720) 848-6760

Grants

Picture of Courtney KoelschCourtney Koelsch
Research Services Program Manager
Courtney.Koelsch@cuanschutz.edu
Picture of Kristin MaestasKristin Maestas
Postaward Manager
Kristin.Maestas@cuanschutz.edu
Picture of Donna WilberDonna Wilber
Postaward Specialist
donna.wilber@cuanschutz.edu

Human Resources & Faculty Affairs

Picture of John PerryJohn Perry, MBA
HR & Faculty Affairs Manager
John.W.Perry@cuanschutz.edu

Revenue Cycle

Picture of Haley TuttleHayley Tuttle
Revenue Cycle Manager
Hayley.Tuttle@cuanschutz.edu

Special Projects and Event Planning

Picture of Kathy IllianKathy Illian
Database Administrator
kathy.illian@cuanschutz.edu
Picture of Amy KunkelAmy Kunkel
Special Projects and Events Coordinator
amy.kunkel@cuanschutz.edu

Emergency Medicine (SOM)

CU Anschutz

Leprino Building

12401 East 17th Avenue

7th Floor

Aurora, CO 80045


720-848-6777

CMS Login