Staff

Sarah Ayala

Sarah Ayala, MPH
Administrator, Division of Cardiology
Sarah.Ayala@cuanschutz.edu

Kelley BrodskyKelley S. Brodsky, MS, MBA
Research Manager
Program Coordinator for the Consortium for Fibrosis Research & Translation (CFReT)
Executive Secretary for the NAS@ISHR
kelley.brodsky@cuanschutz.edu
Tara ChurneyTara Churney, MPH
Clinical Trials Research Manager
Tara.Churney@cuanschutz.edu
David ButlerDavid Butler
Finance and Accounting Principal Professional
David.2.Butler@CUAnschutz.edu
Nikki DeanNikki Dean
Academic Program Manager, Cardiology Fellowships
Nikki.Dean@cuanschutz.edu
Bobby PinterBobby Pinter
Human Resources Senior Professional
Bobby.Pinter@cuanschutz.edu
AlexAlexandra (Alex) Sassano
Research Services Professional
Alexandra.sassano@cuanschutz.edu
Tonya LacyTonya Lacy
Business Services Professional
Interventional Cardiology and Cardiac Electrophysiology
tonya.lacy@cuanschutz.edu
Caitlin PadasakCaitlin Padasak
Program Assistant
Advanced Heart Failure/Transplantation and General Cardiology
caitlin.padasak@cuanschutz.edu