Staff

Kelley Brodsky

Kelley S. Brodsky, MS, MBA
Administrator, Division of Cardiology

Kelley.Brodsky@CUAnschutz.edu

Molly Brown

Molly Brown, MPH, FAHA, CCRP

Research Services Clinical Science

Program Manager

Molly.A.Brown@CUAnschutz.edu

David Butler

David Butler, BS
Finance and Accounting Principal Professional
David.2.Butler@CUAnschutz.edu

Tonya Lacy

Tonya Lacy, BA
Business Services Professional
Interventional Cardiology

and Cardiac Electrophysiology
T onya.Lacy@CUAnschutz.edu

Caitlin Padasak

Caitlin Padasak, BS
Business Services Senior Professional

Advanced Heart Failure/Transplantation

and General Cardiology
C aitlin.Padasak@CUAnschutz.edu

Bobby Pinter

Bobby Pinter, BA
Human Resources Senior Professional
Bobby.Pinter@CUAnschutz.edu

Alex

Alexandra (Alex) Sassano, BS
Research Services Professional

Pre & Post Award Grant Management
Alexandra.Sassano@CUAnschutz.edu

Laura Walker

Laura Walker, MA

Academic Services Fellowship Program Manager

Laura.Walker@CUAnschutz.edu