Members

Faculty MemberResearch Contact Information
Mazen Al BornoAl Borno Lab for Neurological Movement Disorders

Mazen.AlBorno@ucdenver.edu
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Campus Box B109 UCD
Denver, CO 80217-3364

Richard Benninger

Benninger Imaging and Biophysics Research Laboratory

Richard.Benninger@cuanschutz.edu
Barbara Davis Center
1775 Aurora Court 
Room M20-4202V, MS 8607
Aurora, CO 80045
Cathy BodineBodine Center for Inclusive Design and Engineering Cathy.Bodine@cuanschutz.edu
Bioscience 3
2115 N. Scranton St. 
Suite 3010, MS 8607
Aurora, CO 80045
Glenn FurutaFuruta Lab for Eosinophilic Gastrointestinal Diseases (EGIDs)

Glenn.Furuta@childrenscolorado.org

Children's Hospital Colorado

13123 E. 16th Avenue 

Aurora, CO 80045

Emily GibsonGibson Biophotonics LaboratoryEmily.Gibson@cuanschutz.edu
Research Complex 2 
Room 8112, MS 8607
12700 E. 19th Avenue
Aurora, CO 80045
Brian HerrmannThe Herrmann Lab

Brian.Herrmann@childrenscolorado.org

Children's Hospital Colorado

13123 E. 16th Avenue 

Aurora, CO 80045

Kendall HunterHunter Clinical Imaging Biomechanics LaboratoryKendall.Hunter@cuanschutz.edu
Bioscience 3
2115 N. Scranton St. 
Suite 3010, MS 8607
Aurora, CO 80045
Jeffrey JacotJacot Lab for Pediatric Regenerative MedicineJeffrey.Jacot@cuanschutz.edu
Bioscience 2
Suite 100, MS 8607
12705 E Montview Blvd.
Aurora, CO 80045
Vitaly KheyfetsKheyfets Cardiovascular Research LaboratoryVitaly.Kheyfets@cuanschutz.edu
Bioscience 3
2115 N. Scranton St. 
Suite 3010, MS 8607
Aurora, CO 80045
Chelsea MaginMagin Lab for Bioinspired Pulmonary EngineeringChelsea.Magin@cuanschutz.edu
Bioscience 3
2115 N. Scranton St. 
Suite 3010, MS 8607
Aurora, CO 80045
Keith NeevesNeeves Lab for Engineering and HematologyKeith.Neeves@cuanschutz.edu
Research 1 North
12800 E 19th Ave
Room 4102, MS 8607
Aurora, CO 80045
Dae Won ParkPark Translational Biomaterials LaboratoryDaewon.Park@cuanschutz.edu
Bioscience 3
2115 N. Scranton St. 
Suite 3010, MS 8607
Aurora, CO 80045
Brisa PeñaPeña Lab for Biomedical Nanotechnology and Tissue EngineeringBrisa.PenaCastellanos@cuanschutz.edu
Research Complex 2
12700 E. 19th Ave.
Room 4022, MS 8607
Aurora, Colorado 80045
Robin ShandasShandas Lab for BioinnovationRobin.Shandas@cuanschutz.edu
Bioscience 2
12705 E Montview Blvd 
Suite 100, MS 8607
Aurora, CO 80045
Bradford SmithSmith Pulmonary Biomechanics LaboratoryBradford.Smith@cuanschutz.edu
Bioscience 3
2115 N. Scranton St. 
Suite 3010, MS 8607
Aurora, CO 80045
Richard WeirWeir Biomechatronics LabRichard.Weir@cuanschutz.edu
CHC Research Institute Lab
13123 E. 16th Avenue
Room A0978, MS 8607
Aurora, Colorado 80045
Cristin WelleWelle BIOElectrics Lab Cristin.Welle@cuanschutz.edu
Research 1 North
12800 E 19th Ave
Room 7118, MS 8607
Aurora, CO 80045
Michael YeagerYeager Lab at the Linda Crnic Institute for Down SyndromeMichael.Yeager@cuanschutz.edu
Research Complex 2
12700 E. 19th Ave.
Room 4022, MS C218
Aurora, Colorado 80045

 

Mary Bevilacqua
Design Fellow
Mary.Bevilacqua@cuanschutz.edu
Suite 100, MS 8607
12705 E Montview Blvd.
Aurora, CO 80045

Karen Gilbert
Grants & Contracts Coordinator
Karen.Gilbert@cuanschutz.edu
Suite 100, MS 8607
12705 E Montview Blvd.
Aurora, CO 80045

Kate Hoch
Director of Finance and Administration
Kate.Hoch@cuanschutz.edu
Suite 100, MS 8607
12705 E Montview Blvd.
Aurora, CO 80045

Cassandra Howard
Engineer
Cassandra.Howard@cuanschutz.edu
Suite 100, MS 8607
12705 E Montview Blvd.
Aurora, CO 80045

Steve Lammers
Lead Engineer
Steven.Lammers@cuanschutz.edu
Suite 100, MS 8607
12705 E Montview Blvd.
Aurora, CO 80045

Jennifer Wagner
Lead Engineer
Jennifer.Wagner@cuanschutz.edu
Suite 100, MS 8607
12705 E Montview Blvd.
Aurora, CO 80045