VA Eastern Colorado Health Care System

Yashpal Agrawal MD, PhD

Professor of Clinical Practice

Amy Frey DO (FASCP), MS

Associate Professor

Samia Nawaz MD

Associate Professor

Daniel Olson MD

Assistant Professor

Mona Passaro MB ChB

Associate Professor

Chitra Rajagopalan MD

Professor and Vice-Chair VAMC

Hweisi Tsao MD

Assistant Professor

Chunlai Zuo

Assistant Professor - Hematopathologist

Pathology (SOM)

CU Anschutz

Academic Office One

12631 East 17th Avenue

2nd Floor

Aurora, CO 80045


CMS Login