General Internal Medicine

Staff Directory

Kit Andre

Business Services Manager, HR

kit.andre@cuanschutz.edu

303-724-2250

Regina Daly

Research Services Professional, Assistant to Dr. Judy Regensteiner

regina.daly@cuanschutz.edu

Ashley Ertmer

Business Services Professional, MSPC Program Coordinator

ashley.ertmer@cuanschutz.edu

303-724-5394

Jacob Green

Business Services Program Director, DFA

jacob.green@cuanschutz.edu

303-724-8740

Agata Hardin

Business Services Professional, Assistant to Division Head Dr. Mark Earnest

agata.hardin@cuanschutz.edu

303-724-2261

Lindsay Marek

Business Services Program Manager, Pre-award Grants Manager

lindsay.marek@cuanschutz.edu

303-724-0326

Alicen Spale

Business Services Professional, Assistant to Medical Director Dr. Rob Doolan

alicen.spale@cuanschutz.edu

303-724-8959

Sangeetha Tadimalla

Research Services Program Manager, Post-award Grants Manager

sangeetha.tadimalla@cuanschutz.edu

303-724-7393

Maili​ng Address 

Division of General Internal Medicine
University of Colorado School of Medicine
8th Floor, Academic Office 1
Mailstop B180
12631 E 17th Ave 

Aurora, CO  80045​

Phone:

303-724-2261

Fax:

303-724-2270