General Internal Medicine

Research Faculty


 

​GIM's faculty have a wide range of research interests.  Each faculty member's Colorado PROFILE page lists research interests, federal funding, and recent publications.

 

Judy Regensteiner​judy.regensteiner@ucdenver.eduRegensteiner PROFILE​
​​Jean Kutner​jean.kutner@ucdenver.eduKutner PROFILE
​Carmen Lewis​carmen.lewis@ucdenver.eduLewis PROFILE
​Lisa Schilling​lisa.schilling@ucdenver.edu​​Schilling PROFILE
​​Stacy Fischer​stacy.fischer@ucdenver.eduFischer PROFILE
​Amy Huebschmann​amy.huebschmann@ucdenver.eduHuebschmann PROFILE
​Lily Cervantes​lilia.cervantes@ucdenver.orgCervantes PROFILE
​Danielle Loeb​danielle.loeb@ucdenver.eduLoeb PROFILE
​Linda Overholser​linda.overholser@ucdenver.eduOverholser PROFILE
​Joe Frank​joseph.frank@ucdenver.eduFrank PROFILE
​Carey Candrian​carey.candrian@ucdenver.eduCandrian PROFILE
​Eric Campbell​eric.g.campbell@ucdenver.eduCampbell PROFILE
​David Bekelman​david.bekelman@ucdenver.eduBekelman PROFILE​
​Ingrid Binswanger​ingrid.binswanger@ucdenver.edu​​Binswanger PROFILE​
​Susan Calcaterra​susan.calcaterra@ucdenver.edu​​Calcaterra PROFILE​