Institutional Overview

About Anschutz Medical Campus (AMC)

AMC is a healthcare campus dedicated to fostering collaboration among students, researchers and clinicians and the largest academic health center between Chicago, Texas and the West Coast.

The campus consists of three zones that promote collaboration and innovation:

  1. Education zone with remarkable facilities for training future physicians and other health professionals;
  2. Research zone with ground-breaking, internationally renowned research;
  3. Clinical care zone with the University of Colorado Hospital and The Children's Hospital, the University of Colorado School of Medicine's primary adult and pediatric hospital partners, nearby.

    AMC is home to six schools and colleges:
  • School of Dental Medicine
  • School of Medicine
  • College of Nursing
  • Skaggs School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
  • Colorado School of Public Health
  • Graduate School

CMS Login