Profile Photo of Stephanie Baker

Stephanie Baker

Director of Finance and Business Administration

RC1 North, P18-6122
(303) 724-3618
STEPHANIE.J.BAKER@CUANSCHUTZ.EDU

Profile Photo of Jenn Heitmeyer

Jenn Heitmeyer

Executive Assistant to the Chair, Dr. Heide Ford

RC1 North, L18-6104
(303) 724-3667
JENNIFER.HEITMEYER@CUANSCHUTZ.EDU

Martinez_Vanessa 600x750

Vanessa Martinez

Pharmacology Program Administrator

Fitzsimons, Q20-W5114
(303) 724-3565
VANESSA.5.MARTINEZ@CUANSCHUTZ.EDU

John Meshki Profile Photo

John Meshki

Part-Time Lab Facilities Manager

RC1 South, L18-6124
(303) 724-3379
John.Meshki@cuanschutz.edu

Nguyen_Luan 600x750

Luan Nguyen

Post-Award / Payroll Program Manager

RC1 North, P18-6125
(303) 724-6362
LUAN.NGUYEN@CUANSCHUTZ.EDU

O'Leary_Kaite

Kaite O'Leary

Pre-Award Grants Specialist

RC1 North, P18-6124
(303) 724-3562
KAITLYNN.OLEARY@CUANSCHUTZ.EDU 

Orsund_Jennifer

Jennifer Orsund

HR Principal Professional

RC1 South, L18-6110
(303) 724-3286
JENNIFER.ORSUND@CUANSCHUTZ.EDU

Profile photo of Charlotte Plotzke

Charlotte Plotzke

Communications Professional

RC1 North, P18-6126
CHARLOTTE.PLOTZKE@CUANSCHUTZ.EDU

Profile Picture of Lindsay Quandt

Lindsay Quandt

Part-Time Procurement & Travel Administrator

RC1 South, L18-10101
(303) 724-3201
LINDSAY.QUANDT@CUANSCHUTZ.EDU

Witt_Matthew

Matthew Witt

IT Senior Professional

RC1 North, P18-6112
(720) 383-7550
MATTHEW.WITT@CUANSCHUTZ.EDU

Pharmacology (SOM)

CU Anschutz

Research I North

12800 East 19th Avenue

6126

Aurora, CO 80045


303-724-3560

CMS Login