IMG_1616-2

Stephanie Baker

Director of Finance and Business Administration

RC1 North, P18-6122
(303) 724-3618
STEPHANIE.J.BAKER@CUANSCHUTZ.EDU

Moriah-Denler

Moriah Denler

Assistant to the Chair

RC1 North, P18-6125
(310) 944-5240
MORIAH.DENLER@CUANSCHUTZ.EDU

KaiteOleary

Kaite O'Leary

Pre-Award Grants Specialist

RC1 North, P18-6124
(303) 724-3667
KAITLYNN.OLEARY@CUANSCHUTZ.EDU 

rheaJennifer

Jennifer Orsund

Senior HR Professional

RC1 North, P18-6126
(303) 724-3286
JENNIFER.ORSUND@CUANSCHUTZ.EDU

emily.gibson

Emily Sullivan

Senior Finance and Procurement Professional

RC1 North, P18-6126
(303) 724-3619
EMILY.SULLIVAN@CUANSCHUTZ.EDU

Matthew Witt

Matthew Witt

IT Senior Professional

RC1 North, P18-6112
(303) 724-3561
MATTHEW.WITT@CUANSCHUTZ.EDU

ShanelleFelder

Shanelle Felder

Graduate Program Administrator

RC1 North, P18-6106
(303) 724-3667
SHANELLE.FELDER@CUANSCHUTZ.EDU