Administrative Staff

Sara circle

Sara Steed

Director of Finance and Administration

  sara.steed@cuanschutz.edu

 


 

JC Circle

JC (Jon) Haller

Research Services Program Manager

  jon.haller@cuanschutz.edu

 


 

Andrea circle

Andrea Edwards

Research Services Program Manager

  andrea.edwards@cuanschutz.edu

 


 

Brooke circle

Brooke (Adrianne) Lydick

HR Principal Pro

  adrianne.lydick@cuanschutz.edu

 


 

mike circle

Mike (Michael) Elmore

IT Senior Professional

  michael.elmore@cuanschutz.edu

 


 

Michelle Simmons

Research Services Professional

  michelle.2.simmons@cuanschutz.edu

 


 

Matteo (Matthew) Olivieri

Administrative Assistant

  matthew.olivieri@cuanschutz.edu

 



 

Nicole Circle

Nicole B. Ellis

Administrative Assistant

  nicole.b.ellis@cuanschutz.edu

 


 

Immunology Microbiology (SOM)

CU Anschutz

Research I North

12800 East 19th Avenue

Mail Stop 8333

Aurora, CO 80045

303-724-4224


CMS Login