Administration

Stephen Newcomb
Division Administrator
Stephen.Newcomb@cuanschutz.edu

Sandra Boimbo
DART Program Manager
Sandra.Boimbo@cuanschutz.edu​

Steven Bono
Finance and Accounting Specialist
Steven.Bono@cuanschutz.edu

Lynzie Carter
Business Services Professional- Hepatology
Lynzie.Carter@cuanschutz.edu

Barbara Caufield
Fellowship Coordinator
Barbara.Caufield@cuanschutz.edu

Kristie Click
Business Servives Program Manager

Kristie.Click@cuanschutz.edu​

Michelle Gruver
Administrative Coordinator
Michelle.Gruver@cuanschutz.edu

Tina Johnson
Human Resources Senior Professional
Tina.M.Johnson@cuanschutz.edu

Emelie Lucas
Research Program Manager
Emelie.Lucas@cuanschutz.edu

Tram Nguyen
Clinical Trials Finance and Billing Coordinator
Tram.B.Nguyen@cuanschutz.edu

Jessica Serbus
Business Services Professional, GI and Liver Innate Immune Programs

Sarah Usatch
Regulatory Affairs Coordinator
Sarah.Usatch@cuanschutz.edu