Administration 

 

Duane Pearson, MD

Interim Division Head, Associate Professor, UCHealth Rheumatology Clinic Practice Director

duane.pearson@cuanchutz.edu​


V. Michael Holers, MD

Smyth Professor of Rheumatology, Director of Faculty Ventures, CU Innovations, and Professor of Medicine and Immunology


Jason Kolfenbach, MD

Associate Professor, Fellowship Director

jason.kolfenbach@cuanschutz.edu 


Ashley Frazer-Abel, PhD

Assistant Professor Research, Laboratory Director, Exsera Biolabs

Phone: 303-724-7592

ashley.frazer-abel@cuanschutz.edu  


Carissa Figal, MPA

Business Services Program Director | Division Administrator

Phone: 303-724-7606

carissa.figal@cuanschutz.edu


Lindsay McBride

Grants and Contracts Manager

Phone: 303-724-7922

lindsay.2.mcbride@cuanschutz.edu


Becky Alberti-Powell

Educational & HR Coordinator

Phone: 303-724-8695

becky.alberti-powell@cuanschutz.edu


Rachael Fuhrman

Business Services Professional

Phone: 303-724-7605

rachael.fuhrman@cuanschutz.edu


Auriel Valdez

Finance & Accounting Senior Professional

auriel.valdez@cuanschutz.edu