Administration 

 

V. Michael Holers, MD

Professor, Division Head


Duane Pearson, MD

Associate Professor, UCHealth Rheumatology Clinic Practice Director

duane.pearson@ucdenver.edu​


Jason Kolfenbach, MD

Associate Professor, Fellowship Director

jason.kolfenbach@ucdenver.edu 


Ashley Frazer-Abel, PhD

Assistant Professor Research, Laboratory Director, Exsera Biolabs

Phone: 303-724-7592

ashley.frazer-abel@ucdenver.edu  


Carissa Figal, MPA

Business Services Program Director | Division Administrator

Phone: 303-724-7606

carissa.figal@ucdenver.edu


Sheryl Hartmann

Grants and Contracts Manager

Phone: 303-724-7922

sheryl.hartmann@ucdenver.edu


Becky Alberti-Powell

Education Coordinator, Division Support

Phone: 303-724-7605

becky.alberti-powell@ucdenver.edu