Administration 

 

Pearson_Med

Duane Pearson, MD

Interim Division Head, Associate Professor, UCHealth Rheumatology Clinic Practice Director

duane.pearson@cuanchutz.edu​


V. Michael Holers, MD

Smyth Professor of Rheumatology, Director of Faculty Ventures, CU Innovations, and Professor of Medicine and Immunology


Kolfenbach_2021

Jason Kolfenbach, MD

Associate Professor, Fellowship Director

jason.kolfenbach@cuanschutz.edu 


Frazer Abel. A

Ashley Frazer-Abel, PhD

Assistant Professor Research, Laboratory Director, Exsera Biolabs

Phone: 303-724-7592

ashley.frazer-abel@cuanschutz.edu  


Figal

Carissa Figal, MPA

Business Services Program Director | Division Administrator

Phone: 303-724-7606

carissa.figal@cuanschutz.edu


 Haberle. A

Alyssa Haberle

Grants and Contracts Manager

alyssa.haberle@cuanschutz.edu


Fuhrman. R pic

Rachael Fuhrman

Senior Business Services Professional | Education & Fellowship Coordinator

Phone: 303-724-7605

rachael.fuhrman@cuanschutz.edu


Valdez, A pic

Auriel Valdez

Finance & Accounting Senior Professional

auriel.valdez@cuanschutz.edu