Campus sunset

Shared Content Block:
Prevent images from going to 100% width on mobile

Administrative Staff

Dept. of Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics


Karen Vockrodt

Karen Vockrodt

Director of Finance & Business Administration
RC1 South, L18-10102
(303) 724-3200
karen.vockrodt@cuanschutz.edu

Sue Brozowski

Susan Brozowski

PostAward & Finance
RC1 South, L18-10101
(303) 724-3201 ​
sue.brozowski@cuanschutz.edu​

David Farrell

David Farrell

Senior Professional Research Assistant
IT Professional
RC1-South L18-10109
david.farrell@cuanschutz.edu

Fortner

​Shelly Fortner

PostAward Administrator
​RC1 South, L18-10103
(303) 724-3270
shelly.fortner@cuanschutz.edu

 

SarahGehrkeSarah Gehrke

Operations Specialist and Structural Cores Administrator
RC1 South, L18-10101
(303) 724-3201
sarah.gehrke@cuanschutz.edu

 

 

Edward Hooten    Ned Hooton

        Professional Research Assistant 
        Department Laboratory Assistant 
        RC1 South, 9th and 10th Floors
        edward.hooten@cuanschutz.edu

 

Polson

Brittany Polson

RNA Bioscience Initiative Administrator
RC1 South, L18-10101
(303) 724-3222
brittany.polson@cuanschutz.edu

quandtLindsay

​​Lindsay Quandt

Administrative Assistant
​RC1 South, L18-10101
(303) 724-3201
lindsay.quandt@cuanschutz.edu​​

Vazquez

Anna Vazquez

PreAward Administrator
RC1 South, L18-10101
(303) 724-1161 
anna.vazquez@cuanschutz.edu