Integration of SUD and OB Care

Programs focused on improving health outcomes for pregnant and postpartum women, and their babies, experiencing SUDs by integrating care needs.

Our Team

Kyle K

Kyle Knierim, MD

Principal Investigator

kyle.knierim@cuanschutz.edu

Practice-Innovation-user

Kathy Cebuhar, MA

Practice Facilitator - ICWB

kathy.cebuhar@cuanschutz.edu

Practice-Innovation-user

Lauren Quintana, MS

Project Manager

lauren.t.quintana@cuanschutz.edu

Jen Halfacre

Thomas Bao, MPH

Project Administrator

thomas.bao@cuanschutz.edu

allyson g

Allyson Gottsman

Recruitment

allyson.gottsman@cuanschutz.edu

Jen Halfacre

Jennifer Halfacre

Practice Facilitator - IMPACT BH

jennifer.halfacre@cuanschutz.edu

Practice-Innovation-user

Susan Mathieu, MPP

Medicaid Policy Director, Farley Center for Health Policy

susan.mathieu@cuanschutz.edu

Subject Matter Experts

Practice-Innovation-user

Kaylin Klie, MD, MA

Physician in Family Medicine, Addiction Medicine

Denver Health Medical Center

Denver, CO

kaylin.klie@cuanschutz.edu

Practice-Innovation-user

Ryan Jackman, MD

Physician in Family Medicine, Addiction Medicine

St. Mary's Hospital and Medical Center

Grand Junction, CO

ryan.jackman@imail.org

Additional Partners

Have other questions?

For more information, please contact Allyson Gottsman, Colorado Health Extension System Program Manager, 303-915-7701,  Allyson.Gottsman@CUAnschutz.edu

Or Lauren Quintana, Project Manager, lauren.t.quintana@cuanschutz.edu

Practice Innovation Program

CU Anschutz

Academic Office One

12631 East 17th Avenue

Aurora, CO 80045


support@practiceinnovationco.org

CMS Login