Venu Akuthota MD

Chair, Department of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation

Susan Apkon MD

Chief of Pediatric Rehabilitation Medicine at Children's Hospital Colorado Vice Chair of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Visiting Professor

Lisa Brenner PhD, ABPP

Director, VA Rocky Mountain Mental Illness Research Education and Clinical Center (MIRECC) Vice Chair of Research, Professor

Michael Harris-Love PT, MPT, DSc, FGSA, FAPTA

Physical Therapy Program Director Associate Dean of Physical Therapy, Professor

Jennifer Stevens-Lapsley PT, PhD, FAPTA

Rehabilitation Sciences PhD Program Director Section Director of Research and Development for the PT Program, Professor