IDCTU STAFF

IDCTU Staff


Nicola Haakonsen, BS

Research Program Director/ACTG CRS Coordinator

Phone: 303-724-5931
Email: nicola.haakonsen@cuanschutz.edu 


Vanessa Sutton, FNP-BC

Nurse Practitioner

Phone: 303-724-0712
Email: vanessa.sutton@cuanschutz.edu 


Joanna Nowakowski, FNP-BC

Nurse Practitioner

Phone: 303-724-0831
Email: joanna.nowakowski@cuanschutz.edu 


Mustafa Al-Mafrachi, MSPH

Data Manager

Phone: 303-724-0802
Email: mustafa.al-mafrachi@cuanschutz.edu 


Joslyn Axinn, RN-BSN

Research Nurse

Phone: 303-724-0779
Email: joslyn.axinn@cuanschutz.edu 


Jacqueline Rausch, RN-BSN

Research Nurse

Phone: 303-724-0775
Email: jacqueline.rausch@cuanschutz.edu 

Infectious Diseases (SOM)

CU Anschutz

Research Complex II

12700 East 19th Avenue

Mail Stop B168

Aurora, CO 80045


720-848-0191

CMS Login