Contact

University of Colorado Anesthesiologist Assistant Program
12631 E. 17th Avenue, Suite 2017
Mailstop 8202
Aurora, CO 80045

Prospective Students

Contact: Amy Hebbert, Lead Program Coordinator 
Email: AAProgram@cuanschutz.edu  
Phone: 303-724-1764

Current & Admitted Students

Amy Hebbert, Lead Program Coordinator 
Email: amy.hebbert@cuanschutz.edu
Phone: 303-724-1764

Ann-Michael Holland, CAA, Program Director 
Email: ann-michael.holland@cuanschutz.edu

Melanie Donnelly, MD, MPH, MBA, Medical Director
Email: melanie.donnelly@cuanschutz.edu

Jillian Vitter, MD, Associate Medical Director
Email: jillian.vitter@cuanschutz.edu

Aislinn Lederman, AA Program Coordinator
Email: aislinn.lederman@cuanschutz.edu