ACTU Staff


Thomas Campbell, MD

Principal Investigator

Email: thomas.campbell@cuanschutz.edu


Suzanne Fiorillo, MSPH

Site Coordinator

Phone number: 303-724-5931

Fax: 303-724-0802

Email: suzanne.fiorillo@cuanschutz.edu


Andrew Lauria, MSN-Np-C, RN

Nurse Practitioner

Phone number: 303-724-0712

Fax: 303-724-0802

Email: andrew.lauria@cuanschutz.edu


Amy Harrison, MA

Regulatory Coordinator

Phone number: 303-724-0775

Fax: 303-724-0802

Email: amy.harrison@cuanschutz.edu


Josie Marshall, BS

Data Manager

Phone number: 303-724-0801

Fax: 303-724-0802

Email: josie.marshall@cuanschutz.edu


Laurel Ware RN-BSN

Research Nurse

Phone: 303/724-0775

Fax: 303-724-0802

Email: laurel.ware@cuanschutz.edu

 

Victoria Anderson MPH

Professional Research Assistant 

Fax: 303-724-0802

Email: VICTORIA.RIEDELANDERSON@CUANSCHUTZ.EDU


Heath Austin, BS

Professional Research Assistant - ANCHOR Study

Phone number: 303-724-0762

Fax: 303-724-0802

Email: heath.a.austin@cuanchutz.edu