Meet the Team

Please contact the HIMSR team for questions and/or experimental design support

Human Immune Monitoring Shared Resource
University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus
Research Complex 1 - North, 8th Floor

  
Jordan, Kim-2_preferredKimberly Jordan, PhD
Assistant Director
Kimberly.Jordan@CUAnschutz.edu
RC1-North, 8113
303-724-8848
Slansky, Jill_DSC_0070_smaller_preferredJill Slansky, PhD
Director
Jill.Slansky@CUAnschutz.edu
RC1-North, 8103
303-724-8665
ElenaHsiehPhoto[3]Elena Hsieh, MD
Experimental Design Consultant
Elena.Hsieh@CUAnschutz.edu
RC1-North, 8117
303-724-9650
McWilliams, Jennifer-1_preferredJennifer McWilliams, PhD
Research Associate
Jennifer.McWilliams@CUAnschutz.edu
RC1-North, 8403
Minic, Angela-1_preferredAngela Minic, MS
Senior Professional Research Assistant
Angela.Minic@CUAnschutz.edu
RC1-North, 8403
303-724-3521
Livesay, Jodi_DSC_0021_147x190_preferredJodi Livesay, BS
Professional Research Assistant
Jodi.Livesay@CUAnschutz.edu
RC1-North, 8403
303-724-3521
Rickert, Christian-3_preferredChristian Rickert, PhD
Research Associate
Christian.Rickert@CUAnschutz.edu
RC1-North, 8403
303-724-3521
Schedin, Troy-1_preferredTroy Schedin, BS
Professional Research Assistant
Troy.Schedin@CUAnschutz.edu
RC1-North, 8403
303-724-3521