The DRC research base of investigators includes 92 basic, translational, and clinical scientific investigators across 17 departments and divisions at UC Anschutz Medical Campus (AMC) whose research represents a cross-section of basic, translational and clinical investigators, representing five diabetes/diabetes-related disciplines. In addition to the AMC, the DRC includes members from other University of Colorado campuses, School of Mines and National Jewish Health. See a list of current members. 


Becoming a member

DRC membership is open to all University of Colorado affiliated faculty who are actively involved in diabetes and diabetes-related research. Applications from new members will be considered by the Internal Advisory Board on a rolling basis. Membership will depend on evidence of an investigator’s commitment to diabetes research, active diabetes funding, and willingness to engage in DRC-related activities. If you are interested in becoming a member, please contact the DRC Program manager.


Subscribe to updates

To join our mailing list and receive information about DRC events and programs please fill out the form below.