CU Cancer Center Administration Team


Leadership

Title

Email

Phone

Richard Schulick, MD, MBADirectorSarah.H.Miller@cuanschutz.edu303-724-2750
Stephanie Farmer, MHAAssociate Director,
Administration & Finance
Stephanie.Farmer@cuanschutz.edu303-724-2764
Jessica CordovaAssistant Director,
Communications
Jessica.2.Cordova@cuanschutz.edu303-724-1074
Adela Cota-Gomez, PhD

Assistant Director,
Education Administration

Adela.Cota-Gomez@cuanschutz.edu303-724-3174
Jan Lowery, PhD, MPHAssistant Director for Dissemination and Implementation in Community Outreach and EngagementJan.Lowery@cuanschutz.edu303-724-4097
Michaela Montour, MPAAssistant Director,
Research Administration
Michaela.Montour@cuanschutz.edu303-724-3151
Jason Quinn, MBA, MHAAssistant Director,
Operations
Jason.Quinn@cuanschutz.edu303-724-0690
Marshall Ward, CPAAssistant Director,
Finance
Marshall.Ward@cuanschutz.edu303-724-3158


Education Team

 

 Name

Title

Email

Phone

Shawndra Fordham, M.EdEducation and Outreach Program Developer

Shawndra.Fordham@cuanschutz.edu

303-724-3174
Jill PenafielEducation ManagerJill.Penafiel@cuanschutz.edu303-724-3174

 

Finance Team


Name

Title

Email

Phone

Kelly McIlvride, MAccFinance ManagerKelly.McIlvride@cuanschutz.edu303-724-4189
Barbara JohnsonAccountantBarbara.P.Johnson@cuanschutz.edu303-724-4189
Joseph O'GormanSr. Post-Award AccountantJoseph.OGorman@cuanschutz.edu303-724-4189
Tram VoAccountantTram.Vo@cuanschutz.edu303-724-4189

 

Research Team

 

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Grants 
Kristin HerbstPre-Award and Grants ManagerKristin.Herbst@cuanschutz.edu303-724-3151
Elizabeth SpikerPre-Award and Grants SpecialistElizabeth.Spiker@cuanschutz.edu303-724-3151
Rushmi ChakravartyPre-Award and Grants SpecialistRushmi.Chakravarty@cuanschutz.edu303-724-3151
Paige DillerPre-Award & Grants Program SpecialistPaige.Diller@cuanschutz.edu303-724-3151
Pamela GarlSenior Pre-Award Specialist / Program Administrator Pamela.Garl@cuanschutz.edu303-724-3151
Intramural Funding 
Michelle Guney, PhDIntramural Funding and Outcomes Program ManagerMichelle.Guney@cuanschutz.edu303-724-3151
Nikki ChandlerProgram AdministratorNikki.Chandler@cuanschutz.edu303-724-3151
System Analytics 
Karen BraddyProgram DirectorKaren.Braddy@cuanschutz.edu 

 

Operations Team

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Administrative Program 
Ashley BoshovenAdministrative Program Manager

Ashley.Boshoven@cuanschutz.edu

303-724-0690
Ryan LeAdministrative AssistantRyan.Le@ucdenver.edu303-724-0690
Andrea PachecoAdministrative AssistantAndrea.J.Pacheco@cuanschutz.edu303-724-0690
Mariana SpearsAdministrative AssistantMariana.Spears@cuanschutz.edu303-724-0690
Human Resources 
Kim Gall, MS HR ManagerKim.Gall@cuanschutz.edu303-724-3153
Stephanie MabeyHR Project CoordinatorStephanie.Mabey@cuanschutz.edu303-724-3153
Operations
Jessica Dry, MHA
Operations ManagerJessica.Dry@cuanschutz.edu303-724-0690
Sandra Anyanwu, MHAProject CoordinatorSandra.Anyanwu@cuanschutz.edu303-274-0690
Cassady HeurlinProject CoordinatorCassady.Heurlin@cuanschutz.edu303-724-0690
Maddie Taylor, MSHAProject CoordinatorMadeline.Taylor@cuanschutz.edu303-724-0690
Ellen Valentine, M. Div.Project Coordinator‚ÄčEllen.Valentine@cuanschutz.edu303-724-0690