CU Cancer Center Administration Team


Administration Leadership

Title

Email

Phone

Richard Schulick, MD, MBADirectorSarah.H.Miller@cuanschutz.edu303-724-2750
Stephanie Farmer, MHAAssociate Director,
Administration & Finance
Stephanie.Farmer@cuanschutz.edu303-724-2764
Jessica CordovaAssistant Director,
Communications
Jessica.2.Cordova@cuanschutz.edu303-724-1074
Adela Cota-Gomez, PhD

Assistant Director,
Education Administration

Adela.Cota-Gomez@cuanschutz.edu303-724-3174
Michaela Montour, MPAAssistant Director,
Research Administration
Michaela.Montour@cuanschutz.edu303-724-3151
Jason Quinn, MBA, MHAAssistant Director,
Operations
Jason.Quinn@cuanschutz.edu303-724-0690
Marshall Ward, CPAAssistant Director,
Finance
Marshall.Ward@cuanschutz.edu303-724-3158

Administration Team

   
Sandra AnyanwuOperations Project Coordinator

Sandra.Anyanwu@cuanschutz.edu

303-724-0690
Ashley BoshovenAdministrative Program ManagerAshley.Boshoven@cuanschutz.edu303-724-0690
Paige DillerGrants CoordinatorPaige.Diller@cuanschutz.edu303-724-3151
Jessica Dry, MHAOperations ManagerJessica.Dry@cuanschutz.edu303-724-0690
Shawndra Fordham, M.EdEducation and Outreach Program Developer

Shawndra.Fordham@cuanschutz.edu

303-724-3174
Kim Gall, MS HR ManagerKim.Gall@cuanschutz.edu303-724-3153
Pamela GarlSenior Pre-Award Specialist / Program Administrator Pamela.Garl@cuanschutz.edu303-724-3151
Michelle Guney, PhDIntramural Funding and Outcomes Program ManagerMichelle.Guney@cuanschutz.edu303-724-3151
Kristin Herbst​Pre-Award ManagerKristin.Herbst@cuanschutz.edu

303-724-3151

Cassady HeurlinOperations Project CoordinatorCassady.Heurlin@cuanschutz.edu303-724-0690
Barbara JohnsonAccountantBarbara.P.Johnson@cuanschutz.edu303-724-4189
Stephanie MabeyOperations Project CoordinatorStephanie.Mabey@cuanschutz.edu303-724-0690
Kelly McIlvride, MAccFinance Manager​Kelly.McIlvride@cuanschutz.edu303-724-4189​​
Joseph O'GormanSr. Post-Award AccountantJoseph.OGorman@cuanschutz.edu303-724-4189
Jill PenafielEducation ManagerJill.Penafiel@cuanschutz.edu303-724-3174
Ellen Valentine, M. Div.Operations Project CoordinatorEllen.Valentine@cuanschutz.edu303-724-0690
Tram VoAccountantTram.Vo@cuanschutz.edu303-724-4189