Documents & Resources


Clinical Site Contacts

University of Colorado Denver

Contact NameRoleEmail
Ellen Burnham, MD, MSPrincipal Investigatorellen.burnham@cuanschutz.edu
Elizabeth J. Kovacs, PhDCo-Investigatorelizabeth.kovacs@cuanschutz.edu
Mehdi Fini, MDCo-Investigatormehdi.fini@cuanschutz.edu
Sunita Sharma, MDCo-InvestigatorSunita.sharma@cuanschutz.edu

 

University of Colorado Hospital

Contact NameRoleEmail
James Maloney, MDData and Safety Officerjames.maloney@cuanschutz.edu

 

Emory University

Contact NameRoleEmail
Samantha Yeligar, PhD, MSSite Principal Investigatorsyeliga@emory.edu
LouAnn S. Brown, PhDFaculty Collaboratorlbrow03@emory.edu
Ashish Mehta, MD, MScCo-Investigatoramehta4@emory.edu

 

Loyola University Chicago‚Äč

Contact NameRoleEmail
Erin M. Lowery, MD, MSSite Principal InvestigatorELOWERY@lumc.edu
Majid Afshar, MD, MSCRCo-InvestigatorMajid.afshar@luhs.org

 

University of Nebraska Medical Center

Contact NameRoleEmail
Kristina Bailey, MDSite Principal Investigator 
Joseph Sisson, MDFaculty Collaboratorjsisson@unmc.edu
Todd Wyatt, PhDCo-Investigatortwyatt@unmc.edu
Pi-Wan Cheng, PhDCo-Investigatorpcheng@unmc.edu

 

Thomas Jefferson University

Contact NameRoleEmail
Ross Summer, MDSite Principal InvestigatorRoss.summer@jefferson.edu

 

Tulane University

Contact NameRoleEmail
Michael L. McCaskill, PhD, MPHSite Principal Investigatormmccaski@tulane.edu

 

University of California San Francisco

Contact NameRoleEmail
Carolyn Calfee, MD, MASSite Principal Investigatorcarolyn.calfee@ucsf.edu
Farzad Moazad, MDCo-InvestigatorFarzad.Moazed@ucsf.edu

 

Requests for Biomaterials

Contact NameRoleEmail
Jeanette Gaydos, BSResearch Specialistjeanette.gaydos@cuanschutz.edu

Contact Us

Questions? E-mail CoPARC

CoPARC@ucdenver.edu

CoPARC Director

Ellen.Burnham@cuanschutz.edu