Documents & Resources


Clinical Site Contacts

University of Colorado Denver

Contact NameRoleEmail
Ellen Burnham, MD, MSPrincipal Investigatorellen.burnham@cuanschutz.edu
Elizabeth J. Kovacs, PhDCo-Investigatorelizabeth.kovacs@cuanschutz.edu
Suzanne Slaughter, MSBiorepository ManagerSuzanne.Slaughter@cuanschutz.edu

 

University of Colorado Hospital

Contact NameRoleEmail
James Maloney, MDData and Safety Officerjames.maloney@cuanschutz.edu

 

Emory University

Contact NameRoleEmail
Samantha Yeligar, PhD, MSSite Principal Investigatorsyeliga@emory.edu
LouAnn S. Brown, PhDFaculty Collaboratorlbrow03@emory.edu

 

Loyola University Chicago‚Äč

Contact NameRoleEmail
Erin M. Lowery, MD, MSSite Principal InvestigatorELOWERY@lumc.edu
Mashkoor Choudhry, PhDCo-InvestigatorMchoudhry@luc.edu

 

University of Nebraska Medical Center

Contact NameRoleEmail
Kristina Bailey, MDSite Principal Investigatorkbailey@unmc.edu
Todd Wyatt, PhDCo-Investigatortwyatt@unmc.edu

 

University of Wisconsin

Contact NameRoleEmail
Majid Afshar, MD, MSCRSite Principal Investigatormafshar@medicine.wisc.edu

 

University of California San Francisco

Contact NameRoleEmail
Carolyn Calfee, MD, MASSite Principal Investigatorcarolyn.calfee@ucsf.edu

 


Contact Us

Questions? E-mail CoPARC

CoPARC@ucdenver.edu

CoPARC Director

Ellen.Burnham@cuanschutz.edu