Road leading into the mountains in autumn

Advising Help for Prospective Students

If you attend a Colorado or Wyoming school, below are advisors who may be able to assist you in course planning:

Adams State College

Benita Brink

babrink@adams.edu

Arapahoe Community College

advising@arapahoe.edu

303-797-5664

Aurora Community College

advising@ccaurora.edu

CU-Boulder

Cori Shaff

cori.shaff@colorado.edu

CU Denver

Trishia Vasquez​

trishia.vasquez@ucdenver.edu

CU-Colorado Springs

Student Success Center

719-255-3260

CSU – Ft. Collins

Collaborative for Student Achievement

Advising_HP@mail.colostate.edu

970-491-7095

CSU – Pueblo

Helen Caprioglio, PhD

helen.caprioglio@csupueblo.edu

Metropolitan State University of Denver

Dr. Anil Rao

raoa@msudenver.edu

​University of Northern Colorado

Andrew Smith 

andrew.smith@unco.edu

University of Wyoming

Craig Vaske

cvaske@uwyo.edu