Meet Our Team


IMG_3463

Paul J Norman, PhD

Principal Investigator

Paul.Norman@cuanschutz.edu

 

IMG_3456

Laura Ann Leaton, BA

PhD Student

Immunology

Laura.Leaton@cuanschutz.edu

 

IMG_3445

Katie Kichula, BS

PhD Student

Human Medical Genetics and Genomics

Katherine.Kichula@cuanschutz.edu

 

GH_profile

 

 

Genelle Harrison, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

Genelle.Harrison@cuanschutz.edu

 

IMG_4984

William Palmer, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

William.H.Palmer@cuanschutz.edu

 


 

Ticiana

 

 

Ticiana Della Justina Farias, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

Ticiana.Farias@cuanschutz.edu

Nicholas Pollock

Nick Pollock, BS

PhD Candidate

Human Medical Genetics and Genomics

Nicholas.Pollock@cuanschutz.edu

 

Previous Team Members

IMG_3442

Sudan Tao, MS

Visiting Scholar, 2018-2019

Sudan.Tao@cuanschutz.edu