Meet Our Team


IMG_3463

Paul J Norman, PhD

Principal Investigator

Paul.Norman@cuanschutz.edu

 

IMG_3456

Laura Ann Leaton, BA

PhD Candidate - Immunology

"The role of KIR3DL3 function in T cells"

Laura.Leaton@cuanschutz.edu

 

IMG_3445

Katie Kichula, BS

PhD Student - Human Medical Genetics and Genomics

"KIR and HLA sequencing methods and population genetics"

Katherine.Kichula@cuanschutz.edu

 

IMG_4984

William Palmer, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

William.H.Palmer@cuanschutz.edu

 


Nick Pollock, BS

PhD Candidate - Human Medical Genetics and Genomics

"Methods development for studying immunogenetics of disease"

Nicholas.Pollock@cuanschutz.edu

 


Ticiana

 

 

Ticiana Della Justina Farias, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

"KIR and HLA diversity in infection and cancer susceptibility"

Ticiana.Farias@cuanschutz.edu


Lena Cedrone, MSc

PhD Student - Immunology

"NK subsets in autoimmune disease, e.g. Multiple Sclerosis"

Lena.Cedrone@cuanschutz.edu

 

foto

Neus Font Porterias, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

"KIR and HLA diversity in human populations"

Neus.FontPorterias@cuanschutz.edu

 

 

servletrecuperafoto
Luciana de Brito Vargas, MSc

PhD Student - Human Medical Genetics and Genomics

"Genetics of NK cell receptors and its implications"

Luciana.deBritoVargas@cuanschutz.edu

 

 

Ana Campos Codo, MSc

Research Scholar

"NK cells and the immunogenetics of COVID-19"

Ana.CamposCodo@cuanschutz.edu

 

 

Previous Team Members

IMG_3442

Sudan Tao, MS

Visiting Scholar, 2018-2019

Sudan.Tao@cuanschutz.edu

 

GH_profile

 

 

Genelle Harrison, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow, 2019-2022

Genelle.Harrison@cuanschutz.edu