Dissemination and Implementation (D&I) Science Graduate Certificate Program


We individualize our training to address key D&I competencies and meet each trainee’s unique program goals through three key strategies:

  1. maintaining small class sizes;
  2. using primarily synchronous online classes where faculty and students engage in rich dialogue together;
  3. recruiting students with diverse professional and cultural backgrounds and a variety of research experiences and goals. 
Quick video about the D&I Graduate Certificate Program

D&I snap draft2 (1)

Informational Webinar - D&I Graduate Certificate Program

| 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
A zoom webinar with faculty of the NEW online D&I Graduate Certificate Program, sponsored by ACCORDS and CCTSI. 
9am PST / 10am MST / 11am CST / 12 Noon EST
Add event to:


Contact us

For questions about the D&I Certificate program content please contact the Program Director. For questions about the application please contact Galit Mankin.