Shared Content Block:
Styles for staff directory table

Meet the Information Services Team

 

Alex Alger

Alex Alger

Data Steward

Informatics and Development

alex.alger@cuanschutz.edu

Shad Amolitos

Shad Amolitos

System Administrator

Research and System Administration

shaddai.amolitos@cuanschutz.edu

Kyle Bartsch

Kyle Bartsch

Data Engineer

Informatics and Development

kyle.bartsch@cuanschutz.edu

No photo available

Ethan Braddy

System Administrator

Research and System Administration

ethan.braddy@cuanschutz.edu

Alex Brownstein

Alex Brownstein

Business Intelligence Developer

Informatics and Development

alexandra.brownstein@cuanschutz.edu

No photo available

Jeremy Collins

IT Professional

Information Services Help Desk

jeremy.j.collins@cuanschutz.edu

Matthew Cook

Matthew Cook

IT Professional / UME Support

Information Services Help Desk

matthew.n.cook@cuanschutz.edu

Vaquero Cooper

Vaquero Cooper

IT Manager / Undergraduate Medical Education (UME)

Informatics and Development

vaquero.cooper@cuanschutz.edu

Michelle Dedin

Michelle Dedin

IT Project Manager

Project Management and Web Services

michelle.dedin@cuanschutz.edu

Edelreich Deloslado

Edelreich Deloslado

IT Professional

Information Services Help Desk

edelreich.deloslado@cuanschutz.edu

Megan Dietz

Megan Dietz

IT Professional

Information Services Help Desk

megan.dietz@cuanschutz.edu

No photo available

Eric Eide

Application Developer

Informatics and Development

eric.eide@cuanschutz.edu

No photo available

John Finigan

HPC System Administrator

Research and System Administration

john.finigan@cuanschutz.edu

Sandy Grandchamp

Sandy Grandchamp

IT Professional

Information Services Help Desk

sandy.grandchamp@cuanschutz.edu

Michael Hunt

Michael Hunt

IT Professional

Information Services Help Desk

michael.hunt@cuanschutz.edu

Dalan Jensen

Dalan Jensen

IT Research Director

Research and System Administration

dalan.jensen@cuanschutz.edu

Noel Killebrew

Noel Killebrew

Web Designer

Project Management and Web Services

noel.killebrew@cuanschutz.edu

Rachael Larsen

Rachael Larsen

Team Lead

Information Services Help Desk

rachael.larsen@cuanschutz.edu

Nik Levinsky

Nik Levinsky

Team Lead

Informatics and Development

nik.levinsky@cuanschutz.edu

Brian Logue

Brian Logue

Manager

Information Services Help Desk

brian.j.logue@cuanschutz.edu

Robert Mesec

Robert Mesec

IT Manager

Research and System Administration

robert.mesec@cuanschutz.edu

Michael Miller

Michael Miller

Director of Information Services

michael.g.miller@cuanschutz.edu

Bridget Minellono

Bridget Minellono

Web Application Developer

Project Management and Web Services

bridget.minellono@cuanschutz.edu

Kris Owens

Kris Owens

IT Program Manager

Project Management and Web Services

kristin.owens@cuanschutz.edu

Quintana Patterson

Quintana Patterson

Compliance and Security Analyst

Compliance and Security

quintana.patterson@cuanschutz.edu

David Pierce

David Pierce

Team Lead

Information Services Help Desk

david.pierce@cuanschutz.edu

Andi Rapp

Andi Rapp

IT Professional

Information Services Help Desk

andrea.rapp@cuanschutz.edu

Dan Robinson

Dan Robinson

Web Developer

Project Management and Web Services

dan.robinson@cuanschutz.edu

Dan Russell

Dan Russell

Application Developer

Informatics and Development

daniel.p.russell@cuanschutz.edu

Zachary Spears

Zachary Spears

IT Professional

Information Services Help Desk

zachary.spears@cuanschutz.edu

Darko Teodorovic

Darko Teodorovic

System Administrator

Research and System Administration

darko.teodorovic@cuanschutz.edu

Monte Thompson

Monte Thompson

Application Developer

Informatics and Development

monte.thompson@cuanschutz.edu

Tonia Twichell

Tonia Twichell

Web Designer

Project Management and Web Services

tonia.twichell@cuanschutz.edu

Mike Weiler

Mike Weiler

Web Designer

Project Management and Web Services

mike.weiler@cuanschutz.edu

Katie Welshinger

Katie Welshinger

Business Systems Analyst

Project Management and Web Services

katie.welshinger@cuanschutz.edu

No photo available

Robert Wilson

IT Professional

Information Services Help Desk

robert.h2.wilson@cuanschutz.edu

Matthew Witt

Matthew Witt

IT Professional

Information Services Help Desk

matthew.witt@cuanschutz.edu