Technical Working Group Roster


Deborah Jordy, Executive Director, Scientific and Cultural Facilities District (SCFD)


Gary Steuer, President and CEO, Bonfils-Stanton Foundation


Christin Crampton Day, Executive Director, Colorado Business Committee for the Arts (CBCA)


Meredith Badler, Program Director, Colorado Business Committee for the Arts (CBCA)


Margaret Hunt, Executive Director, Colorado Creative Industries (CCI)

Pulmonary Sciences (SOM)

CU Anschutz

Research Complex II

12700 East 19th Avenue


Aurora, CO 80045


CMS Login