Departmental Administrative Staff


Silvia Amaro

Silvia Amaro

Administrative Assistant, Office of Education

E-mail: silvia.amaro@cuanschutz.edu

Mary Kay Anderson

Mary Kay Anderson

Medical Student Program Coordinator

Phone: 303-724-2681

E-mail: MaryKay.Anderson@cuanschutz.edu

Amy Bohrer

Amy Bohrer

Business Program Manager
Clinical & Surgical Scheduling

Phone: 303-724-2821

E-mail: amy.bohrer@cuanschutz.edu

Amber Camus, MA

Amber Camus, MA

Program Coordinator, Cardiothoracic Residency & Congenital Cardiac Fellowship Programs

Phone: 303-724-2822

E-mail: amber.camus@cuanschutz.edu

Moriah Denler

Moriah Denler

Residency Database Administrator

Phone: 303-724-2683

E-mail: moriah.denler@cuanschutz.edu

Sandra Espinoza, RN

Sandra Espinoza, RN

Surgical Clinical Reviewer, Lead

Phone: 303-724-8172

E-mail: sandra.espinoza@uchealth.org

Aloha Hoppin

Aloha Hoppin

Accounting Tech II

Phone: 303-724-1461

Fax: 303-724-2761

E-mail: aloha.hoppin@cuanschutz.edu

Adam Jimenez

Adam Jimenez

Finance & Accounting Principal Professional

Phone: 303-724-4318

E-mail: adam.jimenez@cuanschutz.edu

Nancy Kirykowicz

Nancy Kirykowicz

Executive Assistant to Dr. Richard Schulick and Stephanie Farmer

Phone: 303-724-2753

E-mail: nancy.kirykowicz@cuanschutz.edu

Shelly Lange

Shelly Lange

Program Assistant I

Phone: 303-724-8678

E-mail: shelly.lange@cuanschutz.edu

Suriyan Lewis

Suriyan Lewis

IT Professional I

Phone: 303-724-2773

E-mail: suriyan.lewis@cuanschutz.edu

Alejandro Lleras

Alejandro Lleras

HR and Faculty Affairs Manager

Phone: 303-724-2759

E-mail: alejandro.lleras@cuanschutz.edu

Tracey MacDermott, CCRC

Tracey MacDermott, CCRC

Clinical Trials Manager

Phone: 303-724-2757

E-mail: tracey.macdermott@cuanschutz.edu

Bernadette Nguyen

Bernadette Nguyen

Postaward Specialist

Phone: 303-724-0780

Fax: 303-724-2761

E-mail: bernadette.nguyen@cuanschutz.edu

Rachael O'Donnell

Rachael K. O'Donnell

HR Specialist

Phone: 303-724-3076

E-mail: rachael.odonnell@cuanschutz.edu

Erin Oglesby

Erin Oglesby

Program Coordinator, Plastic Surgery Residency Program

Phone: 303-724-4620

E-mail: erin.oglesby@cuanschutz.edu

Jacqueline Pelle

Jacqueline Pelle

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 303-724-2750

E-mail: jacqueline.pelle@cuanschutz.edu

Trina Smidt

Trina Smidt

Program Coordinator, Burn, Surgical Critical Care, Trauma & Acute Care Surgery, and Vascular Fellowship Programs

Phone: 303-724-9251

E-mail: trina.smidt@cuanschutz.edu

Sarah Smith, MBA

Sarah Smith, MBA

General Surgery Residency Database Administrator

Phone: 303-724-2683

E-mail: sarah.6.smith@cuanschutz.edu

Claire Travis, MA, MBA

Claire Travis, MA, MBA

Education Manager, General Surgery Residency Program

Phone: 303-724-2685

E-mail: claire.travis@cuanschutz.edu