Departmental Administrative Staff


Silvia Amaro

Silvia Amaro

Administrative Assistant, Office of Education

E-mail: silvia.amaro@cuanschutz.edu

Amy Bohrer

Amy Bohrer

Business Program Manager
Clinical & Surgical Scheduling

Phone: 303-724-2821

E-mail: amy.bohrer@cuanschutz.edu

Amber Camus, MA

Amber Camus, MA

Program Coordinator, Cardiothoracic Residency & Congenital Cardiac Fellowship Programs

Phone: 303-724-2822

E-mail: amber.camus@cuanschutz.edu

Eirin Cox

Eirin Cox

Medical Student Program Coordinator

Phone: 303-724-2681

E-mail: eirin.cox@cuanschutz.edu

Selena Day

Selena Day

Program Coordinator, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery Residency Programs

Phone: 303-724-4620

E-mail: selena.day@cuanschutz.edu

Rachel DeDeyn, MA, MS

Rachel DeDeyn, MA, MS

Program Coordinator

Phone: 303-724-1827

E-mail: rachel.dedeyn@cuanschutz.edu

Moriah Denler

Moriah Denler

Residency Database Administrator

Phone: 303-724-2683

E-mail: moriah.denler@cuanschutz.edu

Sarah Engel, MA

Sarah M. Engel, MA

Organizational and Employee Development Trainer

Phone: 303-724-4105

E-mail: sarah.m.engel@cuanschutz.edu

Sandra Espinoza, RN

Sandra Espinoza, RN

Surgical Clinical Reviewer, Lead

Phone: 303-724-8172

E-mail: sandra.espinoza@uchealth.org

Jake Jesielowski

Jake Jesielowski

Surgical Simulation Specialist

Phone: 303-724-7309

E-mail: jacob.jesielowski@cuanschutz.edu

Adam Jimenez

Adam Jimenez

Finance & Accounting Principal Professional

Phone: 303-724-4318

E-mail: adam.jimenez@cuanschutz.edu

Shelly Lange

Shelly Lange

Program Assistant I

Phone: 303-724-8678

E-mail: shelly.lange@cuanschutz.edu

Suriyan Lewis

Suriyan Lewis

IT Professional I

Phone: 303-724-2773

E-mail: suriyan.lewis@cuanschutz.edu

Alejandro Lleras

Alejandro Lleras

HR and Faculty Affairs Manager

Phone: 303-724-2759

E-mail: alejandro.lleras@cuanschutz.edu

Stephanie Mabey

Stephanie Mabey

Administrative Assistant III; Interim Support for Dr. Richard Schulick

Phone: 303-724-2750

E-mail: stephanie.mabey@cuanschutz.edu

Tracey MacDermott, CCRC

Tracey MacDermott, CCRC

Clinical Trials Manager

Phone: 303-724-2757

E-mail: tracey.macdermott@cuanschutz.edu

Rachael O'Donnell

Rachael K. O'Donnell

HR Specialist

Phone: 303-724-3076

E-mail: rachael.odonnell@cuanschutz.edu

Jacqueline Pelle

Jacqueline Pelle

Project Coordinator

Phone: 303-724-2750

E-mail: jacqueline.pelle@cuanschutz.edu

Brittney Reyes, MEd, MHA

Brittney Reyes, MEd, MHA

Surgery Residency Program Administrator

Phone: 303-724-2680

E-mail: brittney.reyes@cuanschutz.edu

Thelma Shive

Thelma Shive

Accounting Technician II

Phone: 303-724-0780

E-mail: thelma.shive@cuanschutz.edu

Trina Smidt

Trina Smidt

Program Coordinator, Burn, Surgical Critical Care, Trauma & Acute Care Surgery, and Vascular Fellowship Programs

Phone: 303-724-9251

E-mail: trina.smidt@cuanschutz.edu

Claire Travis, MA, MBA

Claire Travis, MA, MBA

Education Manager, General Surgery Residency Program

Phone: 303-724-2685

E-mail: claire.travis@cuanschutz.edu