Directors and Managers


Stephanie Farmer

Stephanie Farmer

Vice Chair of Administration

Phone: 303-724-2764

E-mail: stephanie.farmer@cuanschutz.edu

Sarah Massena, MBA

Sarah Massena

Business Director, Center for Surgical Innovation

Phone: 303-724-2756

E-mail: sarah.massena@cuanschutz.edu

Jonathan Radin, MBA

Jonathan Radin, MBA

Director of Clinical Strategy and Program Development

Phone: 303-724-7392

E-mail: jonathan.radin@cuanschutz.edu

Ryan Roberts

Ryan Roberts

Director of Operations

Phone: 303-724-8876

E-mail: ryan.m.roberts@cuanschutz.edu

Brian Shimamoto, MA Ed

Brian Shimamoto, MA Ed

Organizational and Employee Development Manager

Phone: 303-724-4105

E-mail: brian.shimamoto@cuanschutz.edu

Kathleen Tuthill

Kathleen Tuthill

Director of the Office of Education

Phone: 303-724-2684

E-mail: kathleen.tuthill@cuanschutz.edu

Colleen Warren

Colleen Warren

Network Administrator

Phone: 303-724-2772

E-mail: colleen.warren@cuanschutz.edu

Heidi Wendt, MSM, CPC

Heidi Wendt, MSM, CPC

Revenue Cycle Manager

Phone: 303-724-2745

E-mail: heidi.wendt@cuanschutz.edu