Interviewer Contact Information


Thank you for your interest in our program! We hope you learned a lot about what makes us outstanding! If you have any questions, concerns, or would like to thank our faculty please see their contact information below.
 
  
Erik Albach, MD
Chief Resident
Erik.Albach@cuanschutz.edu
Chris Doe, MD
Assistant Professor of Radiology
Christopher.Doe@cuanschutz.edu

David Gimarc, MD
Assistant Professor of Radiology, Radiology Residency APD
David.Gimarc@cuanschutz.edu

John Maloney, MD
Assistant Professor of Radiology, Radiology Residency APD
John.Maloney@childrenscolorado.org

Matthew Monson, DO
Associate Professor of Radiology
Matthew.Monson@childrenscolorado.org

Rustain Morgan, MD
Assistant Professor of Radiology, Radiology Residency Program Director
Rustain.Morgan@cuanschutz.edu

Michael Nguyentat, MD
Chief Resident
Michael.Nguyentat@cuanschutz.edu
Nayana Patel, MD
Associate Professor of Radiology
Nayana.Patel@cuanschutz.edu
Erica Pollack, MD
Assistant Professor of Radiology, Radiology Residency APD
Erica.Pollack@cuanschutz.edu
Valeria Potigailo, MD
Associate Professor of Radiology, Radiology Residency APD
Valeria.Potigailo@cuanschutz.edu
Ashesh Thaker, MD
Assistant Professor of Radiology
Ashesh.Thaker@cuanschutz.edu
Daniel Vargas, MD
Associate Professor of Radiology
Daniel.Vargas@cuanschutz.edu