Volunteer Clinical Faculty Members

Click the link below for a current listing of our Volunteer â€‹Clinical Faculty Members:



Clinical Faculty Affairs Committee

The Clinical Faculty Affairs Committee is made up of members of the clinical faculty, representing all the areas in which they practice and precept trainees. The committee plays a vital role in the life of the Department of Pediatrics, including keeping its members up-to-date on the latest developments in pediatric practice and graduate medical education. While its official role is to set standards for clinical faculty and to advise the Chairperson of the Department on appointments and promotions, in practice, it does much more.

Clinical Faculty Members

  • Karen Leamer, MD (Chair)
  • Gregory Arfsten MD
  • Sharisse Arnold-Rehring MD, FAAP
  • Kimberly J. Broxterman, MD
  • Rochelle Cason-Wilkerson, MD, MPH
  • Joe Craig, MD 
  • Brian P. Englund, CHA, PA-C
  • Peter Knott, MD
  • Jody Mathie, MD
  • Edward (Ted) Maynard, MD
  • Darvi Rahaman, MD
  • Michael Starbuck, MD
  • Stephanie Stevens, MD
  • Lynne Studebaker, MD
  • Margaret Tomcho, MD, MPH
  • Christine Waasdorp Hurtado, MD, MSCS, FAAP
  • Marnie Walsh, MS, PA