Staff


Division Administrator

Kerry Fleischer
kerry.fleischer@cuanschutz.edu


Human Resources

Anna Samuel 
HR and Finance Principal Professional
anna.samuel@cuanschutz.edu

Katherine Frank
HR Coordinator and Operations Specialist
katherine.frank@cuanschutz.edu


Finance

Jesse Santos
Finance & Accounting Professional
jesse.santos@ucdenver.edu


Data & Research

Angela Keniston
Data Analytics Manager
angela.keniston@cuanschutz.edu

Eric Grimm
Data Analyst
eric.grimm@cuanschutz.edu

Lauren McBeth
Project Coordinator & Data Analyst
lauren.mcbeth@cuanschutz.edu

Sarah Mann
Research Services Professional
sarah.3.mann@cuanschutz.edu


Operations 

Kelsey Hussey
Website & Digital Content Specialist
kelsey.hussey@cuanschutz.edu

Melisha Begerman
Event and Communications Coordinator
melisha.begerman@cuanschutz.edu