Staff

Division Administrator
Leah Lleras, MS
leah.lleras@cuanschutz.edu


Human Resources
Akoko Omoforma
HR and Operations Coordinator
akoko.omofoma@cuanschutz.edu
Anna Samuel 
HR and Operations Specialist
anna.samuel@cuanschutz.edu

 

Education
Cayleigh Brown, MS
Education Specialist
cayleigh.brown@cuanschutz.edu

 

Data & Research
Eric Grimm
Data Analyst
eric.grimm@cuanschutz.edu
Lauren Mcbeth
Project Coordinator & Data Analyst
lauren.mcbeth@cuanschutz.edu

 

Operations 
Melisha Begerman
Event and Communications Coordinator
melisha.begerman@cuanschutz.edu
Lindsay Marek, MBA
Fiscal Specialist
lindsay.marek@cuanschutz.edu
Timothee Schlumberger
Clinical Program Coordinator 
timothee.schlumberger@cuanschutz.edu