Meet the CAPE Staff

Faculty


Elshimaa Basha

Elshimaa Basha, MPH, CHSE

CAPE Director

elshimaa.basha@cuanschutz.edu | 303-724-1213

Kirsten J. Broadfoot PhD

CAPE Communication Skills Development, Research and

Remediation Specialist Associate Professor, Dept of Family Medicine

Kristen Broadfoot

Simulation Education


Jocelyn Blake

Jocelyn Blake, BA

Communication & Community Relations Manager

Simulation Education Specialist

jocelyn.blake@cuanschutz.edu | 303-724-8023

Monica Dionysiou, MFA

Simulation Education Project Coordinator

monica.dionysiou@cuanschutz.edu | 303-724-8023

Monica

Devra

Devra Keyes BS, MS

Simulation Education Project Coordinator

devra.keyes@cuanschutz.edu | 818-430-0491

Tanya Russell, PhD

Simulation Education Project Coordinator

tanya.russell@cuanschutz.edu | 303-724-8294

Tanya

Administration


Melissa Giardina

Melissa Giardina, BA

Business Specialist

melissa.giardina@cuanschutz.edu | 303-724-7960

Brena Jones

Business Services Professional

Brena.Jones@cuanschutz.edu | 303-724-8607

Rebecca Vollmer

Proctor & Administrative Assistant I

Rebecca.Vollmer@cuanschutz.edu |

Standardized Patient Mentorship


Christina Cass

​Standardized Patient Supervisor

christina.cass@cuanschutz.edu

Cass
Jensen

David Jensen

​Standardized Patient Supervisor 

david.jensen@cuanschutz.edu

Sara Miller

​Standardized Patient Supervisor

sara.k.miller@cuanschutz.edu

Sara Miller headshot
Susan St.Pierre headshot

Susan St. Pierre

​Standardized Patient Supervisor

susan.stpierre@cuanschutz.edu

IT and Simulation Technology


Brian Kelly headshot

Brian Kelly, MS

Simulation Education & Technology Specialist

brian.kelly@cuanschutz.edu | 303-724-1210

Jedidiah Jensen, BA

Simulation Specialist

jedidiah.jensen@cuanschutz.edu | 303-724-8821

Jedidiah Jensen