Administrative and Leadership Staff

20130626_exteriors-021

Talley,Sandra (046) 2019

Sandra Talley
Director of Finance and Administration, SOM
sandra.talley@childrenscolorado.org

 

York,Kerri (041) 2017

Kerri York
Research and Finance Manager, SOM
kerri.york@childrenscolorado.org

 

Mata.Claudia_Headshot

Claudia Mata
Research Program Coordinator, SOM
claudia.mata@childrenscolorado.org

 

Risley,Garrett

Garrett Risley
Director of Operations, Surgeon in Chief Program, CHCO
garrett.risley@childrenscolorado.org

 

Jess Coon

Jessica Coon
Practice and Operations Manager
jessica.coon@childrenscolorado.org

 

karlea-digiacomo-150

Karlea DiGiacomo
Practice and Operations Manager
karlea.digiacomo@childrenscolorado.org

 

Sumner,Merritt (054) 2018

Merritt Sumner
Practice and Operations Manager
merritt.sumner@childrenscolorado.org

 

Lacey Deakins Baisch

Lacey Baisch
Executive Assistant
Lacey.Baisch@childrenscolorado.org

Phone Number

720-777-4656

 

Mailing Address

13123 East 16th Ave., Box 323
Aurora, CO 80045