Our Team

Tom Inge, MD, PhD, FACS

Thomas Inge, MD, PhD, FACS

Professor of Surgery
Chief, Division of Pediatric Surgery
Akers Endowed Chair in Pediatric Surgery
Director, Adolescent Bariatric Surgery

View profile

Shannon  N. Acker, MD

Shannon N. Acker, MD

Assistant Professor of Surgery

View profile

John Bealer, MD

John F. Bealer, MD

Professor of Surgery
Administrative Lead, Division of Pediatric Surgery, Children's Hospital Colorado - Colorado Springs

View profile

Denis Bensard, MD

Denis Bensard, MD

Professor of Surgery

View profile

Andrea Bischoff, MD

Andrea Bischoff, MD

Associate Professor of Surgery and Pediatrics
Assistant Director of the International Center for Colorectal and Urogenital Care

View profile

David P. Bliss, Jr., MD, MBA, FACS, FAAP

David P. Bliss, Jr., MD, MBA, FACS, FAAP

Associate Professor of Surgery

View profile

Jennifer Bruny, MD

Jennifer L. Bruny, MD

Associate Professor of Surgery
Director of Surgical Oncology

View profile

Luis De La Torre, MD

Luis De La Torre, MD

Associate Professor of Surgery and Pediatrics
Assistant Director, International Center for Colorectal and Urogenital Care

View profile

José Diaz-Miron, MD

José Diaz-Miron, MD

Assistant Professor of Surgery

View profile

Fritz Karrer, MD

Frederick (Fritz) M. Karrer, MD

Professor of Surgery

View profile

Ann Kulungowski, MD

Ann Kulungowski, MD

Assistant Professor of Surgery and Pediatrics
Surgical Director of the Vascular Malformation and Tumor Center

View profile

Ken Liechty, MD

Ken Liechty, MD

Professor of Surgery
The Sandy Wolf Chair in Maternal Fetal Surgery
Director of Pediatric Surgery Basic and Translational Research

View profile

Steven Moulton, MD

Steven L. Moulton, MD

Professor of Surgery
Director of Pediatric Trauma
Director of the Pediatric Burn Program

View profile

David Partrick, MD

David A. Partrick, MD

Professor of Surgery
Director of Surgical Endoscopy

View profile

Alberto Peña, MD

Alberto Peña, MD

Professor of Surgery and Pediatrics
Director of the International Center for Colorectal and Urogenital Care

View profile

Jonathan Roach, MD

Jonathan Roach, MD

Assistant Professor of Surgery and Pediatrics

View profile

Stig Somme, MD

Stig Somme, MD

Assistant Professor of Surgery
Director of Surgical Neonatal Intensive Care Unit

View profile

Katie Wiggins, MD

Katie Wiggins, MD

Assistant Professor of Surgery

View profile


Advanced Practice Providers

Rachel Anthony, CPNP

Rachel Anthony, CPNP

Pediatric Nurse Practitioner

Phone: 720-777-5506

E-mail: rachel.anthony@childrenscolorado.org

View profile

Melodie Biblis, FNP

Melodie Biblis, FNP

Family Nurse Practitioner

Phone: 720-777-6571

E-mail: melodie.biblis@childrenscolroado.org

View profile

Teren Culbertson, PA-C

Teren Culbertson, PA-C

Physician Assistant

Phone: 719-305-9035

E-mail: teren.culbertson@childrenscolorado.org

View profile

Angela Drelles, PNP

Angela Drelles, PNP

Pediatric Nurse Practitioner

Phone: 720-777-6604

E-mail: angela.drelles@childrenscolorado.org

View profile

Starla Eubanks, CPNP-AC

Starla Eubanks, CPNP-AC

Pediatric Nurse Practitioner

Phone: 719-305-9035

E-mail: starla.eubanks@childrenscolorado.org

View profile

Stephanie Fingland, DNP, CPNP

Stephanie Fingland, DNP, CPNP

Pediatric Nurse Practitioner

Phone: 720-777-1234

E-mail: stephanie.fingland@childrenscolorado.org

View profile

Katie Flynn, CPNP-AC

Katie Flynn, CPNP-AC

Pediatric Nurse Practitioner

Phone: 720-777-1234

E-mail: katherine.wagenman@childrenscolorado.org

View profile

Douglas Haase, PA-C

Douglas Haase, PA-C

Physician Assistant

Phone: 719-305-9035

E-mail: douglas.haase@childrenscolorado.org

View profile

Lauren (Becky) Hill, CPNP-PC/AC

Lauren (Becky) Hill, CPNP-PC/AC

Pediatric Nurse Practitioner

Phone: 720-777-6074

E-mail: lauren.hill@childrenscolorado.org

View profile

Lauren E. Hill, CPNP-AC/PC

Lauren E. Hill, CPNP-AC/PC

Pediatric Nurse Practitioner

Phone: 720-777-6571

E-mail: lauren.hill3@childrenscolorado.edu

View profile

Paige M. Kack, CPNP-AC/PC

Paige M. Kack, CPNP-AC/PC

Pediatric Nurse Practitioner

Phone: 720-777-2803

E-mail: paige.kack@childrenscolorado.org

View profile

Christy Kaczmarek, PA-C, MPH, MMSc

Christy Kaczmarek, PA-C, MPH, MMSc

Physician Assistant

Phone: 719-305-9035

E-mail: christianna.kaczmarek@childrenscolorado.org

View profile

Richele Koehler, PA

Richele Koehler, PA

Physician Assistant

Phone: 720-777-6281

E-mail: richele.koehler@childrenscolorado.org

View profile

Brandy L. Ramos, FNP-BC, AC-PNP

Brandy L. Ramos, FNP-BC, AC-PNP

Pediatric Nurse Practitioner

Phone: 719-305-7294

E-mail: brandy.ramos@childrenscolorado.org

View profile

Karisa E.G. Reynolds, MS, PA-C

Karisa E.G. Reynolds, MS, PA-C

Physician Assistant

Phone: 719-305-9035

E-mail: karisa.reynolds@childrenscolorado.org

View profile

Amanda Rutherford, PA-C

Amanda Rutherford, PA-C

Physician Assistant

Phone: 720-777-6571

E-mail: amanda.rutherford@childrenscolorado.org

View profile

AnnaMaria Salas, PA-C

AnnaMaria Salas, PA-C

Physician Assistant/Child Health Associate

Phone: 720-777-3625

E-mail: annamaria.salas@childrenscolorado.org

View profile

Julie E. Schletker, FNP-BC

Julie E. Schletker, FNP-BC

Nurse Practitioner

Phone: 720-777-3089

E-mail: julie.schletker@cuanschutz.edu

View profile

Elise Van Etten, PA-C

Elise Van Etten, PA-C

Physician Assistant

Phone: 720-777-1234

E-mail: elise.vanetten@childrenscolorado.org

View profile

Jenn Black, MSSA, LSW

Jenn Black, MSSA, LSW

Teen-LABS Central Study Coordinator

Phone: 513-498-0989

E-mail: jennifer.2.black@cuanschutz.edu

Lindel Dewberry, MD

Lindel Dewberry, MD

Research Resident

E-mail: lindel.dewberry@cuanschutz.edu

Sarah Hilton, MD

Sarah Hilton, MD

Research Resident

E-mail: sarah.hilton@cuanschutz.edu

Junyi Hu, MD

Junyi Hu, MD

Research Associate

Phone: 303-724-8742

E-mail: junyi.hu@cuanschutz.edu

View profile

Junwang Xu,PhD

Junwang Xu, PhD

Assistant Professor of Surgery

Phone: 303-724-8741

E-mail: junwang.xu@cuanschutz.edu

View profile

Carlos Zgheib, PhD

Carlos Zgheib, PhD

Assistant Professor of Surgery

Phone: 303-724-8743

E-mail: carlos.zhgeib@cuanschutz.edu

View profile

Kevin Koffenberger, MBA

Kevin Koffenberger, MBA

Division Administrative Director

Phone: 443-765-4174

E-mail: kevin.koffenberger@cuanschutz.edu

Michael Benge, MHA

Michael J. Benge, MHA

Pediatric Surgery Fellowship Coordinator

Phone: 720-777-4531

E-mail: michael.benge@childrenscolorado.org

Karlea DiGiacomo

Karlea DiGiacomo

Practice and Operations Manager

Phone: 720-777-3175

Fax: 720-777-7271

E-mail: karlea.digiacomo@childrenscolorado.org

Veronica Faiffer

Veronica Faiffer

Program Assistant

Phone: 720-777-6802

E-mail: veronica.faiffer@childrenscolorado.org

Jason Jones

Jason Jones

Administrative Service Coordinator

Phone: 720-777-3625

Fax: 720-777-7271

E-mail: jason.jones@childrenscolorado.org

Stacie Rodabaugh

Stacie Rodabaugh

Administrative Service Coordinator

Phone: 720-777-6549

Fax: 720-777-7271

E-mail: stacie.rodabaugh@childrenscolorado.org

Amanda-Williams

Amanda Williams

Administrative Service Coordinator

Phone: 720-777-9528

Fax: 720-777-7271

E-mail: amanda.williams@childrenscolorado.org